We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$384
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$348
View deal
Booking.comUS$384
TravelocityUS$384
eDreamsUS$384
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,115)
Filter reviews
3,115 results
Traveller rating
1,057
1,347
431
157
123
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,057
1,347
431
157
123
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free breakfast free access to atlantis the breakfast area swim up bar atlantis property directly across the street water park atlantis prices per person visit atlantis atlantis guests pull out couch per day mini fridge room rate water bottles keep in mind
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 3,115 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Not a bad property, but no way does this qualify as 4 starts. The only way it could have gotten to that level is deception, by someone.

Our rooms had a line of small ants coming out of a whole in the wall and marching across the ceiling line. Plus the rug was severely under-vacuumed. Not terrible given the access to Atlantis, but not great either.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 364howardb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We actually had an amazing place to stay in the Bahamas, but because of COVID we couldn't visit the waterpark, so we paid for 2 nights at comfort inn just to use it. (we were also paying for the other place as well). Anyways, we only stayed 1 of the 2 nightshade because the smell, filth and disgust was so bad, we could handle it. I could go on an on, but its simple...DO NOT STAY!!!!!!!!!!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jdruyvesd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim Adderley, Owner at Comfort Suites Paradise Island, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear jdruyvesd,

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with candid feedback of your stay and we are sorry to hear that your visit did not meet your expectations. You were unable to visit the Atlantis waterpark during your stay and we hope you will have the chance at another time.
Kindly note the photos that you attached to your review were of an area of the hotel that was closed for renovations and improvements during the dates of your stay in February. We selected that period to improve our product in anticipation of our future guests to the hotel.
All of your other concerns were passed on to our housekeeping management. We hope you give us another opportunity as we have improved our services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

We stayed here for 15 nights for a holiday and it was just what we wanted. Access to the Atlantis resort is included. Staff were exceptional and very helpful. The lady looking after breakfast reminded me of school and being bossed about.
Our room was lovely and we were well looked after with provision. The whole hotel was very clean and well managed.
The pool was lovely and overseen by a lovely lifeguard who could not do enough to help.
We could even get our Covid test carried out when required.
Lovely experience thank you.

Room tip: You must use bottled water on the island. There is a grocery shop in the centre next to the hotel.
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CJBRoute66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2021

This budget type hotel is in serious need of redecoration.

My so-called Suite is simply a very basic room, with little light inflow, quite depressive.

The Shower goes hot and cold on its own, the bathroom metals are rusted the ambiance is non existing.

The Restaurant on the pool is a basic Mc Donald’s, only more dirty and some cloak roaches saying good morning on the terrace.

Breakfast is poor, only scrambled eggs, no bacon, no vegetables, no hash browns, all very basic and primitive.

Rooms are overpriced for what they are, milking the Bahamas Vacation image.

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LondonWolfeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 May 2021

Very clean and perfect location. Lakeshia was an excellent manager who took care of our group very efficiently and helped us with any requests. With covid, there are some hoops to jump thru but we were helped which made it very easy.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 193cliffj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews