We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great shopping experience”
Review of Tag Heuer Boutique

Tag Heuer Boutique
Ranked #1 of 38 Shopping in Nassau
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: TAGHeuer Nassau, Bahamas gives you a comfortable environment to shop while receiving great service. With a variety of the latest models, boutique exclusives, limited/special editions and productions and even Haute Horology timepieces, no client is left out. Being professional is one of our trademarks and because of this we are ranked #1 in the Caribbean.
Reviewed 3 May 2018

Lataja was our salesperson, a very pleasant young lady that was extremely helpful in assisting in selection our purchase.

Thank Bob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TAGHeuerBahamas, Manager at Tag Heuer Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Thank You, Bob, For letting us know that Latoya did an awesome job with making your shopping experience here at our Luxurious TAGHeuer Boutique in Nassau, Bahamas worth the wait for making your dreams come true. Hopefully, for the next one you might have in mind, you will make the effort for another trip :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (177)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"great shopping experience"
in 5 reviews
"large purchase"
in 2 reviews
"sales representative"
in 2 reviews
"store staff"
in 2 reviews
"sales executive"
in 4 reviews
"cruise ship"
in 4 reviews
"watches"
in 41 reviews
"chon"
in 11 reviews
"adriana"
in 10 reviews
"carrera"
in 9 reviews
"model"
in 9 reviews
"salesperson"
in 3 reviews
"omega"
in 2 reviews
"bahamas"
in 13 reviews
"mission"
in 2 reviews
"quarry"
in 2 reviews
"knowledge"
in 4 reviews
Filter

27 - 31 of 177 reviews

Reviewed 20 April 2018

I came to Nassau from a cruise last week and i knew i wanted to buy something. I was given a pressure free service from Latoya who was very knowledgeable about watches in general. She was courteous, friendly and helpful in my decision making of 2-3 diff watches.

A Nice boutique and was offered a few rum and cokes while doing the paperwork/purchase. They went down a treat ! much needed after spending that sort of money!

Definitely saved about $500-600 in total.

Thank mayurmohanlal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TAGHeuerBahamas, Manager at Tag Heuer Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

We here at the TAGHeuer Boutique, really do appreciate you taking the time out to share with us, your shopping experience with one of our professional TAGHeuer Representatives. Latoya was quite jubilant with hearing that you enjoyed the pressure-free shopping environment that she was able to create for you, in order to select the correct timepiece which was best suited for your everyday lifestyle.
We do hope that you come back to us when you're ready for another one. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

Nice upscale store to take a break from sightseeing. We saw some of the finest Tag Heuer watches. The salesman was very polite and not pushy.

Thank sushiguy79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TAGHeuerBahamas, Manager at Tag Heuer Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Thank You For Your Review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

I have always had a wonderful experience at this shop The manager and sales people are courteous and helpful. They have always accommodated me whether I buy a watch or not.

Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TAGHeuerBahamas, Manager at Tag Heuer Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Here There, Paul!
Thank You for leaving this awesome review,
We love when you stop by whenever you are visiting the island,
and it is indeed a pleasure having you in the store whether it's for purchases or just to say Hi :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

My wife and I recently visited Nassau while on a cruise We visited the TAG store just to learn more about the brand, as I was interested in purchasing a watch. The store was clean, safe and friendly. They are backed by Diamonds International, so no worries about fakes here! We were greeted by the lovely and knowledgeable sales associate, Latoya, who told us everything we ever wanted to know about high quality watches and the TAG brand. She even gave us a couple of beers while she helped us to find the perfect watch for me. We also had the pleasure of working with boutique manager, Hanan, who lended his expertise. Hanan even gave my wife a nice necklace after we purchased the watch. Incidentally, prices are exactly comparable to what is displayed on the TAG Heuer website, but we saved a ton of money because the purchase was Duty Free. After we finished the purchase, Cuervo 1800 for all! Upon our departure, Latoya escorted us to a sister store and introduced us to her colleague who could help us find some pearls for my wife. We highly recommend this boutique.

Thank Rich V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TAGHeuerBahamas, Manager at Tag Heuer Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Thank You, Rich! Latoya was really grateful to hear that you and your lovely wife enjoyed your shopping experience with her here at the TAGHeuer Boutique in Nassau. You guys are more than welcome to stop by on your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tag Heuer Boutique also viewed

Nassau, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 
Nassau, New Providence Island
 

Been to Tag Heuer Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing