We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
2
3
4
3
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
3
4
3
29
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

the weekend there was disappointed i had to walk around looking for my room there were no numbers on it while arriving to the room the lock w2ant working so i had trouble entering the room i had to shake an had to walk to the front desk to get assistance when i finally got in it was a roach was in the tub

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
2  Thank Mrtemar D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

Absolutely a horrifying experience! The hotel is a run down zero star motel and WiFi doesn’t work in rooms! Water smells like sulphur which they cover up with mothballs. But the worst part about it is the rudest and most difficult front desk ladies I have ever experienced at any hotel in my life- and I’ve stayed at nearly 1000 hotels- this place rates the very worst most unfriendly staff possible.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank 23Grateful23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Not much to write about here.

Its better days as a hotel are more than 30 years ago. An improvement would be to tear down the entire building and start from scratch. If you can spare an extra $50 a night, I say it is definitely worth it. This obviously depends what time of the year you are going.

The staff was friendly, I do remember that.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Chillinathtown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017

Room was clean and king size bed comfortable; very quiet which led to a very good nights sleep. Staff courteous and helpful; taxi driver arrived early next morning to take me to the airport. Not at all fancy but fits the bill if you just need a bed for the night close to the airport. Had refrigerator, cable tv and cold a/c.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janice C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room is definitely nasty compared to an average room in the US for the price; however, it is average in the area. The door was hard to close and lock. Room was an unfinished remodel. Was noisy at night. The remote for the TV did not work. Mattress was new, but covered in plastic so it did not breathe well.

It is across the street from a beach, however the beach is walled off and inaccessible.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews