We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lots of funnnnn!!!”
Review of Senor Frog's

Senor Frog's
Ranked #28 of 330 Restaurants in Nassau
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$25
Cuisines: Mexican, International, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: HELLO FROGGIES If you've ever been to a Senor Frog's, anywhere around the world, you already know that we're a place where people of all backgrounds hang together, dance, sing and basically act the way they want without worrying about silly rules and regulations. Our philosophy is simple: have fun, let yourself go and unleash your fiesta!!
Reviewed 14 March 2018

We stayed at an all inclusive but ventured off downtown to check it out. We ended our day at Senor Frogs where we had a great time. Dj took requests and played them almost right away. We danced on the stage and played (drunk) musical chairs. Great time!

    • Service
Thank theresa s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Thanks for your comments Theresa!

Glad to know you had so much fun!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,393)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

216 - 220 of 3,393 reviews

Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

Great time at Senior Frogs,staff is friendly and great food and drinks!! A must see when your in the Bahamas!!

Thank mikegahara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Thanks for your review Mike!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

Every visit to the Island I try to come here at least once. It offers great views and lots of laughs. This is not an upscale place and not really for young kids. There is drinking, their is games, a crazy dj and a guy running around with free shots. If you want good food and some entertainment, this is the place for you.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sctredsoxone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

It was very very noisy and very rough and ready ! we decide not to eat here as there was such a bad smell ! Wish we could have as it was just around the corner from our hotel the Hilton !

Thank Nightingale2254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Hello

Thank you very much for your review, we'd like to know more details of your visit, could you please email your contact info to customerservice@andermail.com?

Our team will reach you as soon as possible.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

Wife went shopping I decided to come here and do some drinking. Nice atmosphere though the music can be a bit loud. Easy two or three block walk from the ship. Will be back next time!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank elindoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Senor Frog's also viewed

Nassau, New Providence Island
 
Nassau, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 
Nassau, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 

Been to Senor Frog's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing