We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Honeymoon Sweetness in the Caribbean”
other travellers have booked this property
view from upper deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from upper deck
The updated cabana!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
31 reviews
view from upper deck
The updated cabana!
Enjoy your outdoor bathroom updated with travertine tiles and rain shower head
Outside of HarmonySuite - one of your points of relaxation
Subtle lighting sets the mood in the evening. Deck with spa is in foreground. Walkway and steps leading to pool are...
Breakfast area behind living room - just outside the kitchen.
Have dinner under your illuminated umbrella in the evening and create that mood and ambiance
HarmonySuite's Unique view
Sunset view at HarmonySuite
Enjoy the blue turquoise waters
More of HarmonySuite's view
Ooh la la, this is your property to enjoy exclusively
Coki Beach is a three minute drive from HarmonySuite
Lindquist Beach is five minutes from us
The famous Megan's Bay is just seven minutes away from us
Relax in  your multicolored hot tub in the evening
Welcome to your home...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
East End, St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mark S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Honeymoon Sweetness in the Caribbean”
Reviewed 27 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The view from the very private deck was incredible. Coffee in the morning and rum runners in the evening in the hot tub made the view spectacular. My wife and I went there to de-stress, This turned out to be the place to go. The Hammock and pool area were a lovely hangout. Dee and Jason provided everything but food and drink. They allowed us total privacy. We never did cook our own meals. Coffee in the am, beaches (we hit them all, including a day in Saint John's) in the afternoon, happy hour in one of the local bars from 3-6 (we hit all of them too) and a good fresh fish dinner was the description of each of our days. If you're not looking for an all inclusive and want some privacy with great views this is it! The roads are part of the adventure!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
twiggy712...
Vermont
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very private, beautiful place to relax.”
Reviewed 18 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

I was very impressed with the beautiful view from the very private deck. If you are looking to de-stress, this is the place to go. The pool was very inviting. Had a couple of cloudy, rainy days whille we were there, but we sat out anyways and got some sun. We went shopping for local made souvenirs and duty free stores. Never did get comfortable driving on the wrong side of the road! When we arrived the owners took us to the local grocery store and showed us all around their property. Very nice couple, happy to help out if needed and allowed you your privacy if you didn't need them.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carolynk7...
Baltimore, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Paradise in the Caribbean”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I had the pleasure of staying at Harmony Suite last week. Dee and her husband were gracious hosts, and the accommodations were wonderful. We had complete privacy and full use of the pool, cabana, and hot tub. They provided everything we needed to enjoy our stay, including beach chairs and towels and noodles. While we had intended to eat out several times while we were away, we ended up eating in every night. There simply was no better view or setting to have a romantic dinner than right on our private deck overlooking Tutu Bay.
We will DEFINITELY return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2016
Thank you Carolyn for the wonderful review. We enjoyed hosting you all. You all were amazing guests and we do look forward to hosting you all again. Thank you very much for choosing us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John Jaco...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Honeymoon Sweeeet”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Loved everything about this place...the privacy the accommodations....everything you see in the pictures don't do this place any justice.... it's gorgeous....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa E
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Incredible Vacation!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Our vacation stay at Harmony Suite was absolutely incredible! The view here is so much better than the pictures can portray. Me and my fiance booked this place to stay for vacation and we decided that we wanted to get married while we were there. Dee was so helpful in helping me make the arrangements and calming my nerves prior to the wedding day. We were married right there at their home with the incredibly beautiful view in the background. It was the perfect day for us and I will never forget how wonderful things were, Dee and Jason were great hosts and gave us complete privacy while were there. The day we arrived, they made sure we had everything we needed and new how to get to all the local places. We loved staying there so much, we spent 2 days just relaxing out by the pool and hanging out in the cabana. The place was beautiful and quiet and so relaxing. The bar was fully stocked and the suite was gorgeous. By far this vacation was the best I have ever had and I will be returning in the future!!!!! Thank you Dee and Jason for helping us celebrate our wedding day and for allowing us to share your wonderful home. Hope to see you for our first anniversary!!!!! I miss it there and can't wait to return!!!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view!!!!!!
Liked least: Loved everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing