We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
GREAT experience!!!

This is a MUST do! Such a great experience. This is a guide free ride so you get to drive at your... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
5JRoberts2015
,
Keystone Heights, Florida
via mobile
Great Time Jet Skiing

We rented Jet Ski here and had a an amazing time! We went towards the West of St Thomas along the... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
an_yue212
,
New York City, New York
Read all 78 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around St. Thomas
from US$82.06
More Info
from US$49.00
More Info
from US$43.59
More Info
from US$170.00
More Info
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
72
2
0
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
72
2
0
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jet skiing wave runners sapphire beach fun jet rent waverunners mechanical issues awesome experience magen's bay these guys isaac skis riders captain island thomas st model
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2020

If you're looking for a WaveRunner on St. Thomas, this is the place! We rented 3 for an afternoon ride and couldn't have had more fun! The WaveRunners were great and the people were super easy to work with. We will definitely rent from them again the next time we are on St. Thomas!

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank 518briand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wifepreneur, General Manager at Coastal Watersports, St Thomas, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2020

Thank you for choosing Coastal Water Sports.
We are glad you guys had with us.
We look forward having you guys here with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2020

We've rented jet skis at several vacation destinations and I have to say this was far and away the best!! Isaac was super friendly, very accommodating and knowledgeable. Most jet ski rental places we've visited in other locales require you to stay in a specific area, or small bay. These guys give you free reign to go just about anywhere you'd like. We did a 2-hour rental and took the skis all the way over to Magen's Bay. It was pretty choppy and a bit challenging on the way back, but it made for some great memories and story-telling!! Highly recommend Isaac and the folks at Coastal Watersports. If we ever make it back to St. Thomas, we will definitely go rent jet skis from these guys again.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank thejeffgrubb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wifepreneur, General Manager at Coastal Watersports, St Thomas, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2020

Hi Jeff,
Thank you for choosing Coastal Water Sports.
Thank you for letting others know the fun with us.
When we say Freestyle, We mean Freestyle!
We look forward to have you here with us again.

Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2020

My fiancé and I wanted to have some fun and we decided to do Jet Skis. What a wonderful choice we made! Captain Issac and his team were so patient. We will be returning in November for our wedding week!

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank TravelerMoni217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wifepreneur, General Manager at Coastal Watersports, St Thomas, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2020

Thank you for choosing Coastal Water Sports.
We look forward to have you here with us.
Thank you for letting others know about the fun you had with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2020

Went jet skiing with the fam yesterday and Isaac made the experience amazing! he was so nice and friendly and very accommodating. We were able to go off on our own and everyone had a blast.

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank O9680OXamandal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wifepreneur, General Manager at Coastal Watersports, St Thomas, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2020

When we say Freestyle, We mean Freestyle!
Thank you for choosing Coastal Water Sports.
We're glad you and your family had a blast!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2020 via mobile

Very professional, very high quality equipment and very friendly staff. Captain Isaac took great care of us, including two noobies, with great respect and attention to detail. We all had great fun and felt very safe throughout the process. I do know that there are cheaper places out there, but the price difference is nothing compared to the quality and service offered by Coastal Watersports. We will be back here on all of our visits to St. Thomas.

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank DavidVanM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mae E, Manager at Coastal Watersports, St Thomas, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2020

Hi David,
Thank you for choosing Coastal Water Sports.
We are glad that you had a great fun time with us.
And yes we look forward to see you again.
Thank you for letting others know about the fun you had with us!

Capt. Isaac

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews