We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience One Love Charters
from US$600.00
More Info
Reviews (407)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveller rating
395
10
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
395
10
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain joe jost van dyke day trip virgin islands cliff jumping great suggestions great captain island hopping the soggy dollar bar st john charter company great trip highlight of our trip fish bvi vacation boat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 407 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Captain Val was was amazing my wife and I are boaters and love to see the islands from the water and that we did with a full day charter. Saw St Johns and and St Thomas from the water and had lunch on St. Johns. Val gave us a lot of the history of the area. Highly recomend and well worth the money. Ask for Captain Val

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Murphy4950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2020

Best day on the islands! Captain Val took me and my fiancé to our new favorite beach in the world with sea turtles and a sting ray in beautiful turquoise water and to an awesome pizza boat (Pizza Pi) for lunch along with a few other great snorkeling spots! Val knows the islands and her history- such a nice and relaxing way to see around, especially since we had no idea where to go! Highly recommend!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank NicoleMKey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2020

We had a great day on the water with One Love Charters! We hired them for a full day charter last week and couldn't have asked for a better day! Captain Val was AWESOME! She let us move at exactly our own pace, which was fast at times and slower at other times. She suggested some great locations and helped us figure out the best ones to work into our day. Val helped make this one of the most memorable days our family has ever had - from cliff jumping to snorkeling with spotted eagle rays, we couldn't have asked for a better day! We will definitely call One Love again the next time we are in the USVI and would love to sail with Captain Val again!

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank 518briand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2020

We recently went out with Captain Joe for a great day of snorkeling and relaxing.
There are many charter companies but One Love has been at this for a long time and know the hidden spots. They provide great service with excellent knowledge of the area.

Date of experience: June 2020
Thank jimcW9649MJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2020

A group of us (4 adults and 2 children, ages 12 and 14) spent a day on the water with Captain Joe. We had an amazing time! Joe was extremely accommodating and knowledgeable of the area, places to go and best activities for our group. I would definitely choose One Love Charters again for another family boat day!

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank Vinewbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews