We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wish we stayed longer!”
Awesome Beach and Water View from Condo!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Awesome Beach and Water View from Condo!
Facing towards Condo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Awesome Beach and Water View from Condo!
Facing towards Condo
Palm Trees and Chairs await!
View from Master Upstairs Balcony
Outdoor diining with a view!
Sit back and Relax!
Great Location within Resort!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
moutainsa...
New Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Wish we stayed longer!”
Reviewed 30 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Renting beachtops made me a believer in vacation rentals. Beachtops was very spacious and had everything we needed including beach toys, snorkel gear, beach chairs to take to off site beaches, coolers. The beds were very comfortable and it was very quiet. We stayed only for 4 nights and then went to an upscale resort on St. Croix for the second half of our vacation. In hindsight we should've just stayed at Beachtops. June and Steve were very easy to reach and were available if needed. The grounds were very nice and peaceful. I would definitley recommend. Thanks June!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MO
Reviewed 27 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fairport New York
Reviewed 19 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ON Canada
Reviewed 30 April 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
maestrala...
Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
162 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
“Great place, excellent location, beautiful island = amazing vacation”
Reviewed 8 February 2011 for a stay in February 2011

I just returned from a week in St. Thomas with my family. I cannot say enough about this place. The location is perfect, you can't beat it. It is right in between the Ritz Carlton resort and the Elysian Beach Resort. A short walk down the stairs (there are 31 of them, so if you have an issue with stairs, this isn't your place), but at the bottom of the stairs, you have gorgeous beach on the Cowpet Bay, a beautiful pool, 2 restaurants (one beachside bar and Robert's which is a nicer place, great food at both places), and access to other amenities at the Elysian hotel (right next door) like a fitness room and spa. You are about 5 minutes from the ferry dock if you want to go to St. John (highly recommended).
The owners, June and Stephen Marsh, were wonderful, they answered all of our questions and communications promptly. They live right there and they have a shop at the Red Hook Plaza which is right down the road.
The unit includes 3 large bedrooms with king sized beds, one also has a daybed with a pull out trundle, so you could comfortably sleep 8 no problem. The bathrooms have beautiful shell counter tops. Each bathroom has a tile shower, there is no tub. You have your own parking space, so that's not an issue. There is wireless internet, cable television, A/C in every room (although we didn't need to use it much). Everything you need is there, they have beach chairs, a cooler, beach towels, pack n play, stroller, and beach toys for the kids.
If you have small children like we do, you will have to stay on top of them because there are several glass top tables, a hard tile floor and there is a bench on the deck that you wouldn't want your kids climbing on, but we just blocked it off with a small table that was out there and did not let them on that side of the porch. It was nothing that we couldn't work with (and that you probably wouldn't find in most places).
If you are looking for luxury accommodations, I do not recommend you stay here, but if you a looking for a nice place with everything you need at an excellent location at a reasonable price, this is the place for you. I hope that we can return to St. Thomas and if we do, we will stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing