We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bliss”
Pelican Cove beach at your doorstep
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pelican Cove beach at your doorstep
another view of Pelican Cove Beach at your doorstep Large Resort Style Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Pelican Cove beach at your doorstep
another view of Pelican Cove Beach at your doorstep
Large Resort Style Pool
Pool
Danish Building and the condo grounds
looking from the front door onto the condo grounds
Gallery Dining
View while Dining n Gallery
Gallery sitting area
Master Bedroom - King 4 poster bamboo bed
Master Bedroom
Master - view of onsuite bath
Master Bath
View from the Master
Guest Room - Queen and Twin
Guest Bath
Living Room and sliders to Gallery
Dining area looking out to the living room and ocean
Kitchen - new appliances in 2016
Dining and kitchen area
Kitchen - looking out towards condo entrance
Oceanview from the Living Room and Dining area
Sunset colors on a December 2014 afternoon
Moonrise - December 2014 Full moon
Crucian Sunrise December 16, 2015
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Christiansted, St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
789Bernie
Springdale, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Bliss”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Margaret was so easy to deal with..Everything you needed was there...The condo was beautiful,quiet,and just a slice of heaven. Hope to visit there again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Topshelf1...
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“We wanted for nothing!”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The owner thought of everything to make our stay comfortable. The great beachfront view was a wonderful place to have early morning coffee. The bathrooms were clean and updated, which is important factor for me, the germ-a-phobe. The condo is in a great location and easy to get into town. Highly recommend!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quick access to the beach
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna V
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Highly recommended staying here!!”
Reviewed 10 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Had a great experience staying here for our family vacation. Have 3 kids between ages 2-11 and this was a terrific place to stay with them. The ocean is close, while it's not great swimming right outside condo if you walk up the beach a bit to palms beach it's very nice. When the tide was out, some of the coral created a nice little swimming area for my 2 year old. Recommend water shoes for most of the beaches on st croix. Margaret was a very nice host always ready to answer any questions and made sure we arrived and found everything we needed. Plus she gave us great tips on what to do and where to go. The condo is very nice and well kept, perfect for a family! The pool here is great and we almost always had it to ourselves while we were here.
Only thing that made me nervous was making payment by check and not through tripadvisor but she sent us a good contract and this is probably what helps keep price low. Certainly don't
regret it now, have had no problems!
Had a great vacation here and if we ever visit st croix again will definitely be trying to stay here again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
james h
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Over the top”
Reviewed 25 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at Pelican Cove was fantastic! Margaret was the best host you could ask for. The accommodations were top notch as was the complex itself. Very neat and clean and always felt secure there. St Croix was a wonderful vacation. We will be going back for sure

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patricia...
Houston, Texas
1 review
“Felt like "coming home"”
Reviewed 25 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This condo complex is a perfect place to stay on St. Croix...very well maintained, conveniently located with an easy walk to a laid back restful restaurant facing the Sea...swimming pool is especially nice...for those who are more inclined to this experience but the beach, although a bit rough this time of the year, is awesomely beautiful...a great "get away from it all" experience

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$200
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an enquiry to the owner using the above make enquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Payment Protection
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing