We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesomeness!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of PATIO HOUSE

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Bryony A
1 review
“Awesomeness!”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

It was awesome! We are planning to go back again this year that's how much we loved it! Perfect space...Beach access literally 5 minutes away if that....And privacy perfect for a couple if wanted! Can't wait to come back! Thank you so much

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
balancedc...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“New, Spacious and 5 min walk to Long Beach!”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Loved this house, clean, newly updated, nicely decorated and a short 5 min walk to Long Beach where we were kitesurfing each day. Love the fenced in driveway which made us feel more secure. The patios on main and top level were both so nice...especially the top where we had a view of the ocean and other kitesurfers!
(Cushions for the chairs are in laundry area)
Nice that we were picked up at the airport and driven to the house, great service.
Also nice that snacks and drinks were provided at arrival!
Loved the large living and kitchen areas, and the master bed and bath were just perfect for our needs. This is a great value for what you get, we will be back, and next time for two weeks!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4flamingo...
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“lovely”
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Great stay! Excellent communication with host/manager. Nice accommodations just as advertised. Would stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MsTaraj20...
Orlando, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely Home and Great/Safe Location”
Reviewed 8 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

What you see is what you get. A lovely home in a great location. The home looks deserted in the pictures but there are neighbors close by.
We arrived to a clean home and a fridge stocked with drinks and water. We were pleased with the location and the cleanliness of the home/property. Great location and it's a very short drive to Grace Bay and short walk to Long Bay Beach. The marina and ferry are a short drive from the home.
Professional service-
Ms. Brenda answered all of our questions and responded quickly to emails. Mr. Audley (property manager) was waiting for us at the airport and stayed with us while we picked up our rental car. He was extremely kind and helpful upon our arrival and departure.

We will definitely stay here when we return to TCI.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: AC in the living room would be nice but the island breeze keeps the living area cool.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing