We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pinkberry with a Twist”

Turkberry Frozen Yogurt
Ranked #1 of 5 Dessert in Providenciales
Price range: US$4 - US$10
Description: Frozen Yogurt, Coffee and Donuts
Restaurant details
Description: Frozen Yogurt, Coffee and Donuts
Reviewed 11 January 2019

there are a lot or changes since my last Pinkberry to make this more appealing to me: more flavors, doughnuts if you wish, a nice snack

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Cecil789
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (414)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

91 - 95 of 414 reviews

Reviewed 9 January 2019

Really good frozen yogurt with an interesting variety of choices. I had the toasted coconut and chocolate which were both tasty. Always crowded and open to 11 p.m. which is great for a late night craving.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Roberta I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 January 2019

the portions are generous and the toppings were delightful. A nice place for kids. I was happy that they seemed to be open later so you stop there after dinner.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank travelingfivefamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 January 2019

I have reviewed Turk berry before, but something I was thankful for this year...mini cups. The small is a lot of ice cream. The mini is perfect for an afternoon snack. My daughter loves the vanilla with sprinkles and sour skittles. I like the salted caramel with skor bits sprinkled on top.
$9.50 for two.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Park-Cav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2019 via mobile

This place is always because, at least when we went , but many flavors of frozen yogurt with plentiful toppings

Date of visit: January 2019
2  Thank vanessamvela
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Turkberry Frozen Yogurt also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Turkberry Frozen Yogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.