We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely perfect!”
Turtle Breeze Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Turtle Breeze Villa
Welcome Main Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Turtle Breeze Villa
Welcome
Main Entrance
View from main entrance of Lagoon area
Lagoon Pool
Lagoon area at night
Evening view of Villa from Beach Deck
Lagoon Pool -  Meet & Greet area below, with luxury dining room above
Meet & Greet Sitting area at dusk
Main Pool with view of Caribbean Sea
Pool Deck from Boardwalk
Main Pool Deck
Covered breakfast area with seating for 6, stunning views and tiki roof
Gourmet Kitchen with bar seating for 7
Gourmet kitchen featuring professional-style gas range
Luxury Dining Room with seating for 12
Dining room at dusk
Living Room featuring 60' flat screen television
Outdoor kitchen / Pool Bar
Master Bedroom - Outdoor Shower
Master Bedroom - Custom-made King size bed
Master Bedroom - Sitting area
Master Bathroom
Master Bath with Jacuzzi tub
Bedroom 2 - Outdoor Shower
Bedroom 3 - Indoor bathtub
Bedroom 4 - Direct Lagoon Access & Outdoor Shower
Bedroom 5 at dusk - Direct lagoon Access
Bedroom 5 - Direct Lagoon Access & Outdoor Shower
Bedroom 5 - Direct lagoon Access
Optional 6th Bedroom Suite - Open Concept Kitchen / Living Room
Optional 6th Bedroom Suite - Living Room & Wraparound Deck
Optional 6th Bedroom Suite - Queen Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TracyUSF
Gulf Breeze, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect!”
Reviewed 30 July 2014 for a stay in June 2013

I had the pleasure of staying at this villa with my family in June of 2013. There were 12 of us and we all had a fantastic vacation. The rooms are spread out quite a bit so we never felt crowded. The location of the property is wonderful. It's within walking distance to several restaurants and the marina. The beach out back is the perfect place to do some snorkeling. We spent most of our days lounging by the pool and swim up bar. There was always a nice constant breeze and I didn't find bugs to be a problem. I've had the opportunity to travel to many tropical destinations and Turks was by far my favorite. The people are wonderful and so is the cuisine! I would not hesitate to return to Turtle Breeze.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
Aledo, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous villa that's even better in person!”
Reviewed 28 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I cannot get over how wonderful our vacation was. I was nervous to get to the villa thinking it might not be as fabulous as it's presented. Well I was pleasantly surprised that it was not only as gorgeous as the pictures, it was even better! Perfect for our group of 14. We also had the guest house. We traveled with kids ages 8 to 17 and the villa was perfect for them as well. We were celebrating my parents 50th wedding anniversary and we had a wonderful renewal ceremony on the deck that's on the beach. Just perfect. We walked to the Green Bean in the mornings to get coffee and breakfast and one evening we hired Chef Alex to cook for us an amazing dinner. Bedrooms were great, and everyone seemed to like the outdoor showers. The pool was perfect and we really enjoyed the XM radio that plays throughout the whole villa. Jimmy Buffet played non stop!!! Adele, the house manager, was as nice as can be. We called her with a few questions and she was always pleasant to talk to.

All in all we had a fabulous vacation that we did not want to end!! Thanks Turtle Breeze Villa!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We loved the entire property!
Liked least: Spending $70 on a case of beer and the Turks airport!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L8checkou...
North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The "WOW" Factor!”
Reviewed 27 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

When you go into something with high expectations you can often be disappointed, not in the case of Turtle Breeze Villa. From the moment we arrived our expectation's were exceeded. The house was beautiful and clean, the support staff [Adele] and her recommendations were excellent.
- Rooms all beautiful with independent A/C and private outdoor showers.
- Pool was actually cool enough to refresh, swim up bar and bbq were great.
- Great kitchen, love the range.
- Love the option on the beach, snorkel right there or wander 25 yards to turquoise water.
- Walk to the marina, bars and restaurants and small casino
- Felt very safe at all times
- Met a few neighbors on the beach and had them come take a look at the house, all you heard was "WOW!
The only bad thing was leaving!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout of the house, even with a group we had our own private little chalets
Liked least: T&C grocery runs - Sticker shock!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris W
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Simply the best of everything!”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

If heaven is a place on earth, then we spent last week there. This place is over the top clean. Unbelievable architecture, appointments, décor, pools, views, outdoor showers (except the guest house)---villa really has it all. There is a swim up bar, multi-level pool(s) - floating lagoons, easy beach front access, killer sound system, and just about every luxury you could want in a rental. Indoor and outdoor dining rooms give you a lot of options depending on what you want. Perfect for couples who want to spend time with friends, but who like to retreat for privacy and down time. It is within walking distance of several great bars, restaurants, and a decent marina. The optional concierge service was a HUGE help upon arrival---they had the house stocked for us; thanks, Adele! Would absolutely go back and HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend Turtle Breeze! The pictures do not tell the whole story.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eileen M
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Absolutely GORGEOUS Villa and accomadations!!!”
Reviewed 24 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Just got back from a perfect week vacation in Turks and Caicos. Could not have stayed at a better place! We were a group of 6 couples who each had their own separate sleeping quarters with private baths. The lay-out was perfect for our group. Loved the Beautiful furnishings, swim-up bar, infinity pool, outdoor showers, open kitchen with ocean views, lagoon with hammocks, fully stocked kitchen, extremely helpful staff...could go on and on. The location was top-notch. Walking distance to bars, casino and restaurants at Turtle Cove Marina. Right on the beach with a gorgeous reef to snorkel on (Smiths reef). Each of us said we would absolutely return again to Turtle Breeze. Would highly recommend Turtle Breeze to anyone looking for a BEAUTIFUL place to spend your vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property itself was stunning!
Liked least: Ice machines
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing