We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveller rating
273
125
23
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
273
125
23
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jean luc minute walk grace bay beach coyaba restaurant grocery store expensive island clean hotel outdoor kitchen chairs and umbrellas rum punch coffee maker small pool provo caicos turks beaches sandals
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 432 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2018

Caribbean Paradise Inn is Located near the beach access and restaurants, the room is really nice and clean and bed is very comfortable. Also, they provide beach chairs and umbrella. Fair price for Providenciales.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cristina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Caribbean Paradise Inn was wonderful! We checked in pretty late and at the last minute and the lady at the front desk (I wish I had gotten her name) was SUPER friendly, nice, and accommodating. The property was beautiful and the room was modern, clean and comfortable, and it was only a 5-7 minute walk to the beautiful beach at Grace Bay. We will certainly be back and I definitely recommend this property (and I'm very picky).

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank tvlovelace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Caribbean Paradise Inn after a recommendation from a co-worker. We could not have been any happier. No it isn’t a Beeches, Sandals, etc, etc, but it is plenty. You can be on one of the worlds best beaches in less than 5 minutes. There are also many restaurants all very close by. The staff was extremely helpful and nice! Our room was spotless and the air conditioning worked very good too. If you are going to sit by the pool, you might be let down there because it is pretty small. However I am not sure why you would sit by the pool when you are 5 minutes away from the most beautiful beach there is.

Stayed: May 2018
2  Thank Ed0608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Rooms are super comfortable and very clean, air conditioning not noisy.
Hotel is in second row, means it takes 5 minutes and you are on the white sandy beach. There are umbrellas and loungers on the beach reserved for guests of Caribbean Paradise Inn.
Perfect beach to swim!

Staff is super kind, especially thanks to Wen!!

15 minutes walk to shops, restaurants and ATM, 5 minutes walk to Casino.
There are also 2 restaurants close by - one next door.

I would definitely recommend this hotel when you need to stay on this rather expensive island.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
2  Thank AndyTen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

A beautiful small hotel on this island paradise. From the genuine welcome to the clean comfortable loungers by the pool, every detail of this hotel has been clearly thought through. I wouldn’t hesitate to highly recommend the Caribbean Paradise Inn to anyone.

Room Tip: Beautifully presented with well designed air conditioning which cooled you every time you entered the room/
Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Martin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews