We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,951)
Filter reviews
1,951 results
Traveller rating
1,547
234
85
48
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,547
234
85
48
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews personal concierge cell phone estate section grace bay infiniti restaurant family pool ruth marie private concierge the grill adult pool our honeymoon coco bistro dinner reservations sorbet rum punch junior suite bottle of champagne
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,951 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

I went to Turks and Caicos for a girls weekend and we originally booked another beach front property. It was lovely however it was underwhelming to say the least. We requested to leave the property and booked Grace Bay immediately. Transportation picked us up and we were greeted by the most hospitable staff!’ Eucalyptus towels, rum punch and the most gracious staff. We had our own personal conceierge with a cell phone to reach him at anytime throughout our stay. The property was breathtaking!!! The suite was beyond words and the view was magnificent! Breakfast was included and offered a lovely selection. The pools were pristine as well as the property. The entire staff went above and beyond with every interaction we had. The manager personally greeted us as well and was more than gracious and provided with several upgrades throughout our time there. The property and staff is FIVE STAR all the way. We toured another property while we were there looking for our next visit. I will ONLY stay at Grace Bay Beach Resort for my future visits. I highly recommend this property. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Stacy U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

My Husband and I returned home from a 5 day 4 night trip the last week in August of 2018. TCI has been on our bucket list for 15 years and once we heard Southwest flies here, we knew it was time to go. After we booked our Flights and Hotel through Southwest we received an email in regards to our Roundtrip Transfer Taxi Shuttle through Grace Bay Club. When we arrived at the Airport, most all the Tourist had done the same thing. It is worth the additional charge to add to your Hotel Bill. We stayed on the 3rd floor in the Estate section with amazing views. In our room, we have a Safe, Coffee Maker, Hot Water Kettle, Soaker tub w/o jets, black out curtains and on the Patio was a 4 chair and table plus 2 chaise comfortable lounge chairs. Also, our room had a DVD player (just in case you want to bring one of your favorite DVD’s to watch). Our complimentary breakfast during our stay, had a huge assortment of Pastries (that varied everyday), Eggs, Omelets, Juices, Bacon, etc. There was not many people staying at our resort and we had the Estate Pool to our selves. The Pool Attendants were outstanding, they came and gave us fresh towels every time we had a 5 min or 30 min rain shower. It rained everyday we were there, but not for very long period of times. We didn’t use our Concierge on this trip, but he did check on us every day and told us he was a phone call away. The food was amazing, but just know that all the restaurants are outside, they do not have a restaurant inside. During the day we ate at the Pool and the Pool Attenents brought us the Lobster tacos(Qty of 2), and 2 Pina Colada’s. Delicious!! We attended the Manager Happy Hour on Tuesday night and it was nice to get to meet the Employees and try different appetizers. We ate at Krave one night and got the Lobster with the Grilled Seasoned Vegetables and Cold Lobster salad…Amazing. Overall we had a very relaxing trip. Make sure you bring suntan lotion, medications, because their boutique is very very expensive. We will be back again!

Room Tip: Ask for a High Floor to get the View from your Balcony
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank rc38554
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine D, Director of Marketing at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Dear rc38554,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of your recent stay at Grace Bay Club. We are delighted that you finally made it to TCI. It sounds like we did not disappoint and you enjoyed your suite, pool and our dining options. Our staff truly goes above and beyond and we're happy to hear you were very pleased with the service, so much so, that you plan to visit us again soon. That is the nicest compliment ever. We look forward to welcoming you back to paradise.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

I have never submitted a review while on vacation however feel compelled to do with the hopes of saving someone else a headache, literally! My husband and I are currently here trying to celebrate our anniversary. We are sitting on the beach (on a Saturday morning) attempting to relax and listen to sound of the crashing waves, but instead all we hear is banging, jack-hammers, and saws coming from various locations. No where on the website does it state that the hotel is under renovations, nor was it told to our travel agent. The hotel and staff are wonderful, however the obscene level of noise is definitely taking away from being able to relax and enjoy ourself. Had we known we definitely would have stayed elsewhere... so before booking I suggest asking! I am beyond disappointed.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Jnyne16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine D, Director of Marketing at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Dear Jnyne16,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of your recent stay at Grace Bay Club. We are very sorry to learn that your holiday was interrupted by some of the upgrade work taking place at The Grill restaurant. We did have a few noisy days of work, however, the bulk of that type of work is complete now. We strive to exceed all our guests expectations and happy to hear you were impressed with our service and staff and so we do hope you will give Grace Bay Club another try and visit us again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018

The hotel was beautiful and the staff was professional and kind. The beach was the prettiest water I had ever seen. The water was perfect, our room was perfect and the entire staff was as close to perfection as possible.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine D, Director of Marketing at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Dear Lana W,
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with Grace Bay Club. We are thrilled that you had such a perfect time and our staff was able to exceed all your expectations. We are also very happy to hear you enjoyed our beautiful beach. With reviews likes yours, it's no surprise why Grace Bay Beach was named the #1 beach in the world. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

from the minute my wife and I arrived we were treated royally. Everyone from the reception staff to the house maintenance people were extremely cordial and friendly..
The concierge, pool staff, bar tenders, wait staff at the restaurants, room service and room cleaning services all were friendly and helpful. seemed like everyone knew our names and we were friends for years, the first day.The facility and location were outstanding, the water indescribable. WE LOVED IT AND WILL BE BACK SOON.

Room Tip: I prefer the ground floor rooms as they have a view of the water and they are a few yards from the pool, bar, restaurant and the ocean.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aidanvolk1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine D, Director of Marketing at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Dear Aidanvolk1,
Thank you for your lovely review and very kind words about the amazing staff at Grace Bay Club. We pride ourselves on providing incredible service to our guests and reviews like yours make us so very happy knowing you will be returning soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews