We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (710)
Filter reviews
710 results
Traveller rating
512
135
37
14
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
512
135
37
14
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach house sister properties salt bar free shuttle ice restaurant private beach grace bay water trampoline pool bar rental car bedroom suite shuttle service rum punch washer and dryer guest services full kitchen granite countertops
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 710 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2018

We just arrived home from an amazing trip to Provo! It was such a great experience! The resort was beautiful, the food was amazing, the beach was not crowded but had plenty to keep the kids entertained. We kayaked, paddle boarded, went jet skiing, took a turn on the fly board, the kids went tubing, we all snorkeled, and we visited iguana island. All of which was so fun! On Christmas day we went to Blue Haven's sister resort, The Alexandra. It was definitely more crowded and touristy, but a nice a change of pace. The Alexandra did a great job of playing to the crowd when Santa arrived via parasail. However, we were glad we chose to stay @Blue Haven, it feels more upscale and serene.
For the most part, the staff @ Blue Haven was excellent! Sisco, Elvis, Latoya, and Riley were just a few of the standout staff members that we looked forward to seeing every day. Sharrick, I believe he is the manager, was also stellar! There was only 1 staff member who we were disappointed in, unfortunately, she worked the front desk. She was grumpy from the time we arrived until we left....but it did not dampen our spirits :)
The all-inclusive was worth it. Food and drink all day long!! Thank you, Blue Haven, for making our first Christmas away from home such a memorable experience!!

Room Tip: If traveling with a larger family, get two adjoining rooms.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lori G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

Thank you to Kesha, Riley, Sisco, Michael, and Latoya for giving us an excellent first weekend of our honeymoon! We were unsure how all-inclusive the terms of our booking were, but they have helped answer our every question. The property is on the east side of the Providenciales island, and much quieter than other resorts. We are charmed by the serene marina atmosphere, and the laid-back style. The food is great, the staff is wonderful, and the weather in December-Jan has been beautiful!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

We stayed in a one-bedroom suite and it was really beautiful. The hotel is very quiet and quite remote, which I really appreciated. The beach was very peaceful. The staff was very nice and extremely helpful. We did not use the all-inclusive option, and I think that was a good thing, but if there is one thing they can improve on is the food. It's not awful, but it could be better. I really enjoyed my time there and would love to go back!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spungen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

Bad Service in the Pool Bar, Veeeeeeery Slow or none. All inclusive but only cheap brands. If you want expensive ones they just take your order and never bring it to your table. Don’t came here!! There is better hotel in the island for sure!!

Room Tip: Don’t came here!!!
Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank godrakull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017 via mobile

I went here with my family and we are all above the age of 21 so the all inclusive is perfect for us and we loved the staff! Latoya was fantastic and the lunch pool bar staff with Michael and Pete and Elvis are amazing! Definitely would come back. Food was excellent and activities were lots of fun!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Cooper E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews