We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An Absolute Gem”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cottage with Deck perfect for sunning during the day and star gazing at night This cottage has lovely views of the Caribbean sea.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Cottage with Deck perfect for sunning during the day and star gazing at night
This cottage has lovely views of the Caribbean sea.
View from kitchen window of Seaview cottage
View from the cottage up the driveway
Sea view cottage has a queen sized bed
All windows have mosquito screens but take advantage of the cool trade breezes
Garden cottage with deck and charcoal BBQ.  Identical to Seaview
Garden
Area to side of Garden cottage, yours to enjoy
View from deck of Garden cottage
Garden cottage with deck & double bed
Paradise beach, 15 mins drive
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Charlestown, Nevis, St. Kitts and Nevis

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
colin b
UK
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“An Absolute Gem”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

What an absolutely idyllic location, situated on the south western slopes of Mount Nevis this superb little cottage was cool clean and comfortable with breathtaking views over the Caribbean. Set in a tranquil garden we were fascinated by the variety of bird life and especially the charming little humming birds visiting the garden flowers. We would have no hesitation in recommending this to anyone who wants a little peace and quiet away from it all. Local restaurants right across the price range were all excellent, not a single bad experience in 10 days.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 July 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the friendly hosts, brilliant weather and exceptional views
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ElizHingl...
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Place”
Reviewed 22 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

My hubby and I stayed in the larger cottage for 3 nights. We thought the bed was comfy, the room was very clean and the front porch was nice. The grounds are very well landscaped and the area is more secluded. Veronica was pleasant to talk to. The only note is that the shower is very weak and the hot water wasn't extremely hot. This shouldn't detract from deciding to stay there as it wasn't a big deal. All in all, this is a nice location, clean and comfy place and a great price.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2014
Hi Elizabeth, thanks for the review. My husband is going to work on the shower, we are constantly trying to improve the cottages so appreciate your feedback. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your vacation in the Islands. Kind regards Veronica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Reviewed 22 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BC, Canada
Reviewed 11 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Apr 2012
Thank-you for your review, Keith, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. The positive side of being on a hill is that you get wonderful views...not so good if you are on your bike though :-) We recommend guests rent a 4X4 as the property is off the beaten track...all part of the adventure! Veronica & Brett
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing