We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous condo, resort and beach - you have to...”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Custom Cabinets w/Granite Tops Dinette
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Kitchen
Custom Cabinets w/Granite Tops
Dinette
Living Room
Smart 50' HDTV w/BluRay & IPod Dock & Internet Radio
Leather Sofa Pull-Out Sleeper
Bathroom
Bathroom w/Towels
Ensuite Privileges
Shower
Multi-Head Shower
Master Bedroom w/Memory Foam Mattress
Custom Closets
In Room Safe
In Condo Washer&Dryer
Ship
Patio Seating for 4
Electronic BBQ
Screen Enclosure To Be Installed Summer 2014
View from Patio
Loungers & Umbrellas Provided
Our Spot on Seven Mile Beach
View from Patio at Night
Seven Mile Beach
Seven Mile Beach
Courtyard
Seven Mile Beach
White Powder Sand
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

jands127
Rochester, New York
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“Gorgeous condo, resort and beach - you have to see it!”
Reviewed 23 February 2019 for a stay in February 2019

This was our 8th year renting from Marc at Cayman Reef Resort in Grand Cayman. Marc is a great person to deal with - has a very easy automated & streamlined process, but always calls to make sure everything is OK and responds quickly to any questions or problems. The condo is beautiful and so well equipped with kitchen items, supplies, beach items, just about anything you could think of. The resort is also lovely and well-maintained with an absolutely gorgeous beach and beautiful water for swimming, snorkeling etc. The resort is in a great location on Seven Mile Beach. You can walk to many restaurants, shops, grocery stores, etc. or take a small bus for $2.50US per person. They travel regularly on the road by the condo. Or you can also call a taxi for a reasonable fee. We have always felt very safe on this island and have met many very nice locals, as well as other renters at this resort. It is like a reunion each year when we visit. We truly fell in love with this place. You have to try it!!

Date of stay: February 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
janbonatt...
1 review
“So Amazing that We Came Back!”
Reviewed 24 December 2018 for a stay in December 2018

If you've never been to Grand Cayman, it's a lovely, clean, hassle-free destination packed with fun things to do. On a whim, we rented this condo a year ago and had such an amazing time that we came back again this December. The condo is perfectly set up with everything you could possibly want, and Marc the owner is always adding more. Electronics are a dream - if you absolutely MUST work while on vacation (like I do), it couldn't be easier here. Best of all, the location is perfect, on the beach and family-friendly, with lots of restaurants and stores in easy walking distance. We will definitely be back next year.

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baxmel
Richardson, Texas
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 9 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We had a fantastic time at Cayman Reef Resort! Marc was very responsive to questions and the condo unit #1 was beautiful and well maintained. The office staff and other guests/residents were very nice and we met lots of friendly people at the pool and on the beach! We had a fantastic stay!

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StevePL62
Peru, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location, updated condo, beautiful beach!”
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is 10 minutes from the airport, located within walking distance of multiple restaurants, Camana Bay and the Marriott and a short distance from grocery stores. The condominium was recently renovated and is very nice with all the required amenities. Beach chairs and an umbrella are included. The beach is world class as are the restaurants. There is good snorkeling off the beach just south of the property.

Date of stay: January 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jands127
Rochester, New York
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“Perfect condo on perfect beach!”
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This was our 10th visit to Grand Cayman and our 8th time renting from Marc. This is a beautiful condo on Seven Mile Beach. It has been completely renovated and is really great. It is stocked with a great supply of kitchenware, towels, beach umbrella and just about anything you would need while vacationing here. Marc also supplies at least a starting amount of basic items (paper towels, water, fruit, etc.) and much relevant information about the island and services. Marc is very responsive and always checks in to make sure everything is okay. The resort is also very lovely, well-maintained and on the most beautiful beach. It is in a great location. Easy to walk many places or grab a bus (van) for $2.50; cabs are also very accessible. We usually do not rent a car. There are many restaurants and several grocery stores in walking distance. We have made many friends at this resort and now each year is like a reunion. We hope to visit Grand Cayman and rent this unit from Marc for many more years!

Date of stay: February 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.