We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cayman Reef #50 - great place as always”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Living Room to Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Living Room to Kitchen
Kitchen with Dinette Everything you need to make meals!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
View from Living Room to Kitchen
Kitchen with Dinette
Everything you need to make meals!
View of Entrance from Dinnette
Elegant Dinette Set
View of Living Room
2nd View of Living Room
Samsung 42' HDTV
View into Living Room
Exquisite Master Bedroom
2nd View of Master Bedroom
Gorgrous Bathroom Sink and Vanity
2nd view of Bathroom
Bath Towels
Entranceway
Entrance to Condo
Phone and Internet Radio
Your very own screened in Patio to enjoy outside dining
Washer and Dryer
Safe
Enjoy sunsets and a view of both the pool and ocean from this property.
View of Complex
View of Complex and Pool
Cayman Reef Resort Sign
Walkway Entrance to Complex
Cayman Reef Resort Sign on an angle
View of Complex from ocean
View of Complex from pool closer
Outdoor Showers
Pathway to Complex
View of Pool
Aerial View of Tennis Court
View of Beach with Umbrellas
Beautiful, Sandy, Seven Mile Beach
White Beach on a hot day!
Sit back and relax!
Fun in the Ocean
A gorgeous sunset
A beautiful sunset as seen from the Cayman Reef Resort
Sponges in the ocean
An Angel Fish
An eel in the ocean
Fish by a coral
Lots of rays in the ocean
A turtle swimming in the ocean!
A single sting ray
Camana Bay Entrance
Camana Bay shops on an angle
Fun at Camana Bay
A local flower
Local food
The Pirate's Caves
Smith's Cove
South Sound
The Turtle Farm
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TravisLua...
San Angelo, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cayman Reef #50 - great place as always”
Reviewed 19 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We have now been back 5 times in the past 5 years and stayed at Cayman Reef Resort every time. My wife and I love it. It isn’t cheap but we always know things will be in good shape and the units have everything we need for our stay. Location is perfect for our needs with beach, shopping, food, etc.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott M
Hockessin, Delaware
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Amazing 20th Wedding Anniversary Vacation!!”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I just returned home after spending a beautiful, relaxing week on Grand Cayman. The booking process was a breeze with Marc responding back to us within a few hours. The full kitchen was updated with new granite countertops and a tiled backsplash. The bathroom was also recently updated and the shower stall is tiled with a sliding glass door (very nice!!). The bedroom has a very comfortable king bed. The whole unit is beautifully decorated and was immaculate upon our arrival. Marc was very attentive and accommodating to our needs.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect condo for 2, only steps from beach. This complex is perfectly located on Seven Mile. It has one of the best private beach areas, close to everything you need. The owner was very helpful and we can't wait to go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
196tjh
Centerville, Ohio
2 reviews
“Great condo”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A very updated condo whose owners were very responsive to any and all questions. We did not even rent a car since everything we needed was within walking distance. We only used a cab once to go grocery shopping. We will definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrianfro...
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Return Visit”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We recently returned from our second one-month stay at #50 Cayman Reef Resort (a one-bedroom condo unit) and it definitely lived up to our fond memories of two years ago. In fact, it’s been nicely renovated in the interim, with upgraded bathroom, kitchen and furniture. We find it perfectly comfortable for two people for an extended visit. The draws for us: A one-minute walk past the pool away from Seven Mile Beach, it’s private and quiet while essentially being on the beach. Since it’s a small condo building, the beachfront area is never packed like it is at the big hotels. It’s within easy walking distance of many excellent restaurants, the dive shop and spa at the Marriott, the great bookstore at Camana Bay. We walk 20 minutes to Foster’s Food Fair (which was pretty good before and has improved greatly since our last visit), then take a taxi home if we have too many groceries to carry – so we don’t need a car except occasionally to explore the island. Most of all, it’s comforting to know that if there are any problems, Marc, the owner, is a quick phone call away and acts immediately to solve them. He is always cheerfully responsive and competent. We plan to return again frequently.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;