We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent Service

Benji and Mario went out of their way to give a great tour and excellent service. Their knowledge... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
David H
via mobile
great 1/2 day charter

This was the highlight of our vacation (next to the great home we had) and I want to give props to... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
ken l
,
San Jose, California
Read all 311 reviews
  
Reviews (311)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
302
3
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
302
3
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews starfish point rum point private charter sting ray city egg harbor grand cayman hour charter highlight of our trip personal experience starfish island these guys kids ranging avoid the crowds great reef great charter camana bay wonderful afternoon
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

It’s our first time visiting Grand Cayman and we wanted to find some great places to snorkel and see and touch the stingrays. This 4 hour boat tour was awesome! Matt and Rose knew everything about the area and the marine life and took us to a great reef for snorkeling, where we were able to view hundreds of colorful fish and even a few stingrays. We then went to Stingray City where we were able to hold and learn about the stingrays. Snorkeling gear was provided and we were able to choose where we wanted to go and for how long. We will definitely do this again next time we visit Grand Cayman!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank 588sch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

My husband and I chartered the boat for three hours. Brad and Kiefer were our captains. They were amazing! We went to an amazing reef first, and starfish point, then stingray Bay. They knew so much about all of the island and the creatures it was incredible. I would highly recommend this company!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank LJC0311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

Matt and Brad were fantastic guides and made our trip a memorable one with lots of local knowledge and color on our morning voyage across the bay to Rum Point, Kaibo (lunch) and then to StingRay City. Our kids, ages 9 and 8 loved the trip and the friendly banter that Matt and Brad brought to the table. We saw many colorful fish, an eel and then played with a stingray that Matt knows and has named Boomerang at Starfish point. They were very attentive and focused on where our kids were in the water and reversed engineered the trip so we didn't fight the crowds at any of the stops. Thanks for the great adventure!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

Matt and Rose were informative, passionate, and engaging hosts. Our 5 star rating doesn’t do them justice because they made us feel like we were a part of a authentic local experience. This is my 3rd trip to the island and I have gone on similar excursions with other charter companies. In my opinion this surpassed all of them.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Pete Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

We had the time of our lives! Thanks Bradley and Rose! You are fun and so knowledgeable! Made our trip so fantastic.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Rabecca H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews