We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible honeymoon experience!”

Review of Tres Belle Villa

Tres Belle Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tres Belle Villa
View of Villa from Pool Patio Dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Tres Belle Villa
View of Villa from Pool
Patio Dining
Expanded Living Space
Lush Gardens
Pool
View from Deck
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Entrance to Tres Belle Villa
Another Garden View
Expanded Living Space
Open Floor Plan
Private Atrium with Barbeque and Outdoor Shower
Great Snorkeling in front of Deck!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Simpson Bay, Sint Maarten, St Martin / St Maarten

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
New Jersey
1 review
“Incredible honeymoon experience!”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Bob and Pam, we can't thank you enough for allowing us to experience this beautiful villa. Everything was perfect from the moment we arrived and the newly upgraded kitchen is beautiful. The ocean views from the bedroom were wonderful to wake up to. AC worked great on super hot days and we had NO issues with bugs! The deck was spacious and I loved the sunbathing chairs, foot hose, and outdoor shower! Retractable sunshades for super hot days and an overall beachy decor with tile to keep cool. We enjoyed the accessibility of the pool being right there, as well as a ladder drop for some of the best snorkeling we've had on the island. We felt very safe and secure in Pelican Key and would love to come back again with our son one day. Thank you for going out of your way to type up a list of local eateries, shops, and beach info for us. Your hospitality was great. A must book!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JerrySXM
The Hague, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect location and comfy house”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a very good time in the villa. It is a perfect and quiet location with nice garden and swimming pool. The pool area was very nice renovated before our arrival (july 24th). We liked the access to the sea (near the pool) very much.The house is cosy and very well equipped. View form the terrace is stunning ! fans and good working aircos in every room. Just some light bulbs should be looked after. Thanks Bob for staying in your villa and the excellent communication we had. Sylma manages the villa and was very helpfull and is always around when you need her. Mosquitos? yes, it depends on the weather and time of the year and they are everywhere on the island. Thats life in the tropics. We recommend this villa strongly for the real Caribbean experience. We hope to come back. Thanks Bob.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: seaside and internet
Liked least: afternoonsun is hot
Travelling group: Tieners
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doylestown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 16 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 18 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Midwest
Reviewed 21 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing