We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Private Saint Lucia Your Way Customize Tour
48

Book in advance
from
$204.08
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Discover Soufriere
from $204.08
More Info
from $204.08
More Info
from $155.25
More Info
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
82
10
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
82
10
2
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2017

My husband and I did the Soufriere tour, which included the sulphur springs, volcano, waterfall, botanical gardens, and the choice of theToraille Waterfall or The Jalousie/Anse Chastanet Beach.

Kinnion was our tour guide and he was the best one we had the entire trip! He was knowledgeable, friendly, and fun to be around. He asked to take pictures for us, which was really helpful!
When we got to the botanical gardens, he gave us a private tour. He even got us in front of a large tour group, so that we didn't have to wait behind them. :'D

The car was comfortable, had AC, and free refreshments. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank ExploreMore3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 March 2017

During my time in Soufirere used a water taxi for a few of tours - the owner Gregory Pascal was very helpful and he hooked us up with taxis/cars to take us to the Diamond Falls/Sulphur Spring to the base of the Pitons for our hike and to a nice little private beach where we took some fab photos

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Raekwon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 January 2017

Hooked up with Discover Soufriere thru TripAdvisor based upon prior reviews. I was not disappointed! We had to do the land taxi (really a tour!) to Anse Chastenet beach as we were a little late trying to arrange the water taxi from our cruise ship. Our drive Ean (sp) was great. He pointed out all the interesting history, agricultural stops (Banana Plantation) and was very helpful on our trip. He was better than many tour guides I've had and was flexible in where we wanted to stop or to stay longer at certain spots (Rum Distillery). He made sure to make it an adverture. We felt his tour was actually better than the beach itself. The beach was great but be prepared to pay thru the nose for a drink, chairs or anything from the resort.

Thanks Mora and Ean for a great trip to St. Lucia. Better than the tours offered by the cruise.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Sean V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 June 2016

We stopped for a short time to see the beach and also visit with the shop keepers along the way. It was a beautiful day and very friendly people

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank N B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 November 2015

A must! Beautiful snorkelling, tons of fish, very enjoyable! We took a tour from out hotel on a catamaran, the boat crew was awesome and very informative! Definitely go on the snorkelling tournament.

Date of experience: November 2015
1  Thank TSteg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews