We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
Private Saint Lucia Your Way Customize Tour
48

Book in advance
from
$202.75
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Discover Soufriere
from $202.75
More Info
from $202.75
More Info
from $154.24
More Info
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
82
10
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
82
10
2
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2015

A must! Beautiful snorkelling, tons of fish, very enjoyable! We took a tour from out hotel on a catamaran, the boat crew was awesome and very informative! Definitely go on the snorkelling tournament.

Date of experience: November 2015
1  Thank TSteg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 November 2015

Visited St. Lucia aboard Celebrity Summit. I recommend this excursion for all cruisers looking to get a break from the crowds and see a unique, tropical beach. After some research I decided I wanted to get away from the cruise/tourist crowds and just spend the day at a beautiful beach. I contacted Discover Soufriere about getting boat transportation from Castries to Anse Chastenet. As promised, our "captain" Simon was waiting for us on time and we just walked a few feet to the boat. It was a small boat but we only had a group of 6 so it was essentially a private tour. Simon and his first mate, young Alan, were perfect gentlemen and helped my elderly mom get on and off the boat. Simon zipped us along the beautiful St. Lucia coast and pointed out some of the landmarks. We stopped in Marigot Bay for a quick fuel-up and pointed out some celebrity homes. Marigot Bay is just beautiful. Then we went through the tunnel of love and soon the Pitons appeared and then continued on to Anse Chastenet. Boy did I make the right decision. The beach was practically empty, we rented 2 cabana umbrellas and 4 lounge chairs. The water was crystal clear and the snorkeling was fantastic. We had an excellent lunch at the restaurant. If you want a nice, quiet beach day away from the crowds with palm trees and scenery, this is the way to go!!! Lastly, just as we were leaving for our return back to the ship, Alan presented us with hand made from palm fronds fish and grasshoppers. A nice souvenir from a perfect day! Thank you Charla, Simon and Alan!!!

Date of experience: November 2015
7  Thank dingreg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 November 2015

I had a tour by car and visited several stops including the villages of Canaries and Anse La Raye, Diamond Waterfall & Botanical Gardens, the volcano and finally Sugar Beach. The tour guide was very knowledgeable about the various locations. On the way back we took a different route back to the hotel that allowed more opportunities to see the beautiful island of St. Lucia. All in all a great day out!

Date of experience: November 2015
1  Thank triciapuckerin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 November 2015

Took a tour Bus from Castries to Soufriere Had a Great Lunch Took us to the base of the volcano for a mud & mineral bath and then a catamaran back to Castries with some beach time also 4 to 5 hour tour totally worth it

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank Mario J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 October 2015 via mobile

We had a tour by car and got car sick from the drive but it was worth it. The tour guides were very knowledgeable and you can ask them anything. It's really an amazing experience. I touched the water flowing from it and it was hot!
Absolutely beautiful.

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank Oma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews