We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean villa with awesome view.”
other travellers have booked this property
 Located on top of hill. This is the  front view of Piton Vista Villa.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
 Located on top of hill. This is the  front view of Piton Vista Villa.
Piton vista Villa nestled on top of a hill with spectacular view of the Caribbean sea Piton vista Villa nestled on top of a hill with spectacular view of the Caribbean sea
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
44 reviews
Located on top of hill. This is the  front view of Piton Vista Villa.
Piton vista Villa nestled on top of a hill with spectacular view of the Caribbean sea
Piton vista Villa nestled on top of a hill with spectacular view of the Caribbean sea
Spectacular view of the world famous Pitons from your villa.
Entrance to your villa
Back view of Piton Vista Villa
Spacious living room with plenty of space to really relax.
Night view of Piton Vista Villa
View of the beautiful Caribbean sea from your very own balcony.
Side entrance to Piton Vista Villa.
View of main bedroom from  your balcony.
Large  living room with plenty of space to really relax after a hard days sightseeing.
Spacious air conditioned  bedroom with attached  bathroom
View of the majestic Pitons from your villa
Very large living room with plenty of space to really relax after a hard days sightseeing.
Spacious well equipped kitchen
Very large living room with plenty of space to really relax after a hard days sightseeing.
Breakfast time on your spacious  balcony..
View from the living room to the fully equipped kitchen.
Time to relax on the large spacious balcony and Patio area.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Soufriere, Soufriere Quarter, St. Lucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Donald D...
1 review
“Clean villa with awesome view.”
Reviewed 25 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Martin and Joanna were very nice and accommodating. Martin met us at the airport and we stopped for groceries on the way to the villa. The villa was clean with a functioning kitchen and a lovely balcony with awesome vistas. One of the AC units was not functional but we managed with the fans. Only one of the rooms has an AC unit. The driveway to the villa is very steep but easy enough to drive up in low gear. It's a quick drive to Soufriere and the other sites. Overall, we enjoyed the villa and would recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunshine7...
1 review
“We were a bit dissapointed.”
Reviewed 22 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Only one room had A/C, fans did not do the job of cooling. Only had one night the TV worked. Very far from beach. Did a lot of driving, very scary going up and down from the villa. It did have a nice view from the balcony of the pitons. Couple of attractions not too far away. Nice people, if they hadn't met us at the airport we never would have found the place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jumper79
Boise, Idaho
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Piton Vista Villa is a great space to stay!”
Reviewed 11 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Piton Vista Villa was a delightful place to stay! Everything was ready for our arrival including two Pitons in the refrigerator. Martin and Joanna were great hosts helping with all of our questions. The Villa is close to all of the great attractions in the Soufriere area like Diamond Falls, the Tet Paul Nature Trail, the Drive in Volcano and Mud Bath. We also were reasonably close to great snorkeling at Sugar Beach and Anse Chastenet. We couldn't have asked for a better location or hosts! We highly recommend Piton Vista Villa!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BackPacke...
1 review
“Absolutely perfect”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Martin and Johanna are perfect hosts, I had made a mistake with my booking online and they were very accommodating. The apartment is spotless with beautiful locally-made living room furniture the apartment has a real "creole" feel to it! Absolutely stunning view, completely breathtaking- words and photos just cannot capture how magnificent it is! There is everything you could possibly need for cooking the kitchen has a large assortment of pots/dishes. Brochures and information about the apartment and area are available inside the apartment (which you often will not find when staying in an apt/villa and is very helpful if you do not know the island). No mosquitos and the air conditioning works well. Although we did not get to spend as much time as we would have liked here due to personal circumstances we certainly would like to return and would recommend this villa to any and everyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2017
Thank you so much Kristen. We loveed hosting you and your beautiful family. We do hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dale S
Edmonton, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
79 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Excellent Value and a Great View”
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The view from this location was great as well as the suite in general. It's very big for 3 people, very clean and has all the basics. On an island where small hotels rooms run $200-$600 this was a steal. I didn't like the cheap, lumpy pillows though. It seems like a picky item but its hard to get a good sleep when the pillows are uncomfortable. Also, there is a bar just a short ways away down the hill. On the weekend they blasted C&W music until 1 AM. Other features that could be improved is providing a larger TV, A/C in both bedrooms (to avoid cooling the whole apartment and keeping the BR door open) and moving the A/C in the main BR so that it doesn't blow directly over the bed. But these are minor suggestions for improvement. Even with the lumpy pillows and bar, it was a great place to stay.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Dear Dale
Thank you so much for you input.we have noted your recommendations.and will act on them asap to improve our product.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing