We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful spot!”
other travellers have booked this property
Des villas à 100m de la mer
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Des villas à 100m de la mer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Des villas à 100m de la mer
4 chambres de 12.14.17 et 19 m2
3 salles de bain
cuisine toute équipée; lave-linge, lave-vaisselle, sèche-linge, frigo avec ice-maker et filtre à eau
Macabou et ses promenades à cheval le long de la mer
Petite Grenade à 800m
Grosse Roche
Pointe Faula, paradis des kiters
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Martinique

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Voyager68...
1 review
“Beautiful spot!”
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The Palm Villas were absolutely lovely and can't say enough about our stay... the hosts were responsive and lovey, and the Majestic villa lived up to its name.. well appointed, well maintained and decorated and the with just the most beautiful view and location. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quiet holiday on Martinique.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaroleYve...
Montreal, QC
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Extraordinaire / Perfect / Magnificent”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Hello,

Our family of 5 just returned from a 2 week stay at the Blue Palm Villa. Wow... fantastic accomodations with all the amenities necessary to have a perfect stay (great pool, great kitchen, great bedrooms, great... everything.) Pascale Gouyer and her husband, the owners and their staff are always available to help and provide assistance. Don't hesitate, book your stay with confidence. But you need a car to enjoy great Martinique! Thank you. Carole

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2017
Thank you so much Carole to have taken the time to let us a review !
Hope to see you next year !
Kindest regards,
Cyril
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
atkinsgg
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“One of our best holiday rental experience!”
Reviewed 23 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

First of all, Cyril was our contact from the beginning to the end and he is AMAZING! Always on the top of everything, respond to emails or phone call immediately, polite, professional, calm and charming! We felt that we were in good hands, there were no unpleasant surprises before, during or after our stay. The Villas are even more beautiful than shown on the pictures. It has everything needed, it is super clean, well furnished, cozy and oriented in such a way that we could not see or hear the tenants of the other villas, from inside or outside. The location on the island is FANTASTIC! From there (and with a car) it is easy to travel around the island, to different beaches or town and to practice numerous types of activities. Also, the property has a direct access to a hiking trail along the coast. Palm Villas has been very well thought and is very well maintained to ensure an excellent experience to its renters. We would come back and we would highly recommend this holiday rental.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, calm and easy access to everything. The design of the villa. The way everything was organized to make our life simple, without stress.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steven
TORONTO
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 15 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We had the pleasure of staying at the Palm Villas in December of 2014. We really enjoyed our stay. The owners, their agent Cyril, the maintenance and ground crew where at all times both hospitable, attentive and professional. They really care and show so much pride in what thy have built. This in turn is clearly reflected by the Villa itself. The Villas are well stocked; we were the first occupants and we were encouraged to let them know if anything was missing: a few minor things were quickly delivered. The layouts of building works really well with the focus being the wonderful outdoor patio and private pool. There are three generous bedrooms on the main floor and a fourth bedroom upstairs. We enjoy cooking and the kitchen worked really well. They even had an induction stove!!! We travel and rent homes very often. Next trip we brush up on our French, but it didn't hold us back and we thoroughly enjoyed Martinique; the sport club for Hobby 16's and kite surfing rentals is 10 minutes by car; the carfour, salinas beach, numerous restaurants etc surfing spots are all within easy driving distance. But, and this was important to us, we had peace and quiet away from the busy major centers. Obviously you need a car but it is well worth it. I would recommend the Palm Villas and send my warmest and kindest wishes and gratitude to the Owners and their family, and to their agent Cyril and to everyone else who helped make our holiday so enjoyable.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
matteoc26...
Milan, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic New Eve with friends”
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Wonderful Villa,quiet area in a beautiful Place where you can find great time ! We were 7 friends and everything was TOP.
I suggest you to choose this Place to relax yourself in the best Way in Martinica. Important to have a Car to travel the island and so their beaches. The manager M Katz is very kind and reliable! Enjoy Martinica !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2015
Dear Francesca, you were the best revelers in the place, it was so nice to see such good and funny friends, and I am so glad you enjoyed Martinique. I hope to have your comments on the other site in Italian ^^ And please, give us the pleasure to welcome you again, especially if you are freezing in Italy^^
Kind regars
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing