We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It couldn't be more perfect.”
other travellers have booked this property
Terrace overlooking the ocean
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace overlooking the ocean
Great Room The ocean view, just a few short blocks away
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Terrace overlooking the ocean
Great Room
The ocean view, just a few short blocks away
Master Bedroom, queen size pillow top bed
Second bedroom, queen size pillow top bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Isla de Vieques, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Lisa C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“It couldn't be more perfect.”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This lovely apartment on Vieques was exactly what I hoped. Regina, my host, was lovely, helpful and kind. The apartment was beautifully decorated and equipped with everything needed to have a beach holiday. I will definitely book with Regina again. Note: The beautiful yard and wide patio were perfect for morning reading and yoga. You could walk to the beach.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Hi Lisa,
I'm very glad that you chose Tres Palmas and that I had the pleasure of meeting you. Hasta la vista!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
66Norbert
Gottmadingen, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
179 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Quiet area, very responsive owner”
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We never met our landlord in person, but we were better served than in other occasions! The house is in a safe and beautiful area, not top far from town. Anyway, you need a car to stay mobile. The furniture is in good condition and the kitchen appliances are in working order. Once, we had a water outage, but quickly our landlord informed us about the background and when it is available again.
We can definitely recommend this place for its reliability and cleanliness. The only downside was that Internet access is limited to the bedrooms.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quiet place and the nature around
Liked least: Internet only working in the bedrooms
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2016
Thank you for your kind words. I hope that your necklace arrived back in Germany. The Internet can sometimes be accessed in the living room or on the patio, but the signal strength fluctuates. Also, some devices pick the wifi up better than others. Small island problems! Thank you for visiting Tres Palmas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryland
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa layout.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Sep 2016
Thank you for your input. I am happy to hear that my guests enjoyed the property as much as I do.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John R
Nashik, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful home”
Reviewed 27 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Charming house, lovely views from a cool and private hillside in the cozy north shore neighborhood of Bravos de Boston. We felt safe at all times. The owner was very helpful - she lives on the property and is very unobtrusive. She is on the property if needed but otherwise we did not see her. She provided a lot of helpful information about the island. Already booked our return trip next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 27 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015
4
people found this review helpful

My family spent a week in Vieques at Villa Tres Palmas and had an amazing vacation. The villa was very clean, spacious and comfortable. Everything felt new. The kitchen was well equipped, beds were very comfortable and bathrooms were bright and spotless. The yard was pretty and we enjoyed a night dining on the terrace under the stars. Regina, the owner, was very helpful and able to provide a lot of great recommendations. We can't wait to come back to Vieques and Villa Tres Palmas.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing