We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great condo, close to everything”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Esperanza Beach House at night Greatroom looking towards the back deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Esperanza Beach House at night
Greatroom looking towards the back deck
Your fully equipped kitchen
The kitchen opens to the deck for al fresco dining
Bedroom with kingsize bed
One of three en-suite bathrooms
Bedroom with queen size bed
en-suite bathroom
Bedroom with two twin beds
Bedroom with two twin beds
Back Deck
View from the beach
Looking on to the Fisherman's pier
Happy guest on the beach across from the house
Wading in the surf
Front Porch
Come on in!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Isla de Vieques, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Joseph B
1 review
“Great condo, close to everything”
Reviewed 14 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Communication with owner and property manager was excellent. We did have an issue with one of the air conditioners and Joey the property manager was very quick to react and have the unit repaired. He was also extremely helpful by meeting us with the keys when we arrived. He provided us an area tour map and gave us really good recommendations and notes on the best beaches, snorkeling areas and restaurants.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joeyb1952
Cohocton, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A wonderful place to be after a day at the beach”
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This home has everything for everyone in the family. I loved the kitchen, kids loved the movie selection, and we all loved eating and relaxing on the back porch. We walked to Sun Beach most every day. We met so many nice people. I so admire everyone’s resilience after the hurricanes. We want to come back soon. Thanks Frank, Suzanne, and Joey for making this a great place!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2018
Thank you for the very positive review. We have been concerned due to less than perfect conditions on the island vis a vis electricity etc. Although much progress has been made there are some gliches which we can't anticipate and we don't want our guests to be inconvenienced. Vieques is a special place with wonderful people. We are so pleased that you feel the some way. Please come back and stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1Scout42
North Lima, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything was as we expected and hoped for, wonderful location and house!”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

It was a rare find to be able to walk across the road to the beach, or choose to walk along the shops and restaurants. These were literally less than 60seconds away. I enjoy the peace of quiet early walk and the interest of the late night interaction. Both were right there!
The house and back yard were VERY well kept. It worked great for our family of 6. I would recommend this with highest regards. We each said multiple times to each other what a great place to stay. The host and owners were always available.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Thank you for the glowing review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and stay will us again.
Frank and Suzanne Krause
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Excursion...
1 review
“Very well kept with a great layout.”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This house is located in the heart of Esperanza, walk to any of the restaurants and bars and is across the street from the beach and docks of this fishing village. The house has a very nice layout having a bathroom in each of the three bedrooms. The living room and kitchen ore open to each other in the main part of the house, We really enjoyed the back yard covered porch for our coffee and breakfast with the feral cats that greeted us daily, awaiting their treats. Thank you to the owners for sharing this property, so others get to experience this beautiful place.
-HKF

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2017
Thank you for your kind words! Please come back and stay with us again.
With Best Regards,
Frank and Suzanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
skinnerma...
Nantucket, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“This is the perfect vacation house in Esperanza!”
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I cannot rave enough how much we love this house (we are still here).
Here for 2 weeks total and the location, size, comfort has been perfect.
Will definitely rent again next year - thank you!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2017
Hi, I just realized that I had never responsed to your very positive review.
So glad you enjoyed your stay! Please come back and stay with us again.
With Best Regards,
Frank and Suzanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing