We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy, you get what you paid for”
other travellers have booked this property
Confortable 2 rooms furnished aparment in Ponce P R
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Confortable 2 rooms furnished aparment in Ponce P R
Your parking spot
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Confortable 2 rooms furnished aparment in Ponce P R
Your parking spot
View to the mountains from first room with 24,000 BTU's A/C unit
View of 2nd bedroom
View of 2nd bedroom
Kitchen
Microwave Oven
Refrigerator
Bathroom photo 1
Bathroom /Hot Shower
Across the street
From the Balcony 2
Ramp.  Easier for suitcases...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Ponce, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MarisolA9...
1 review
“Cozy, you get what you paid for”
Reviewed 25 February 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Nice community in Ponce. A little confusing to find so is best to call in case you get lost. Near La Guancha and highways. malls, ect, Ceasar makes you feel like family, very humble down to earth and over all nice people. Would recommend!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nickylill...
El Paso, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“"A central place close to everything"”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The location was perfect and safe. We were able to easily drive to different places in a short time, but the apartment was not what we expected. There is only one bathroom not two as advertised before and the twin beds were not suitable for adults. Fortunately, Mr.Cesar was always willing to compensate and he tried to make our stay as comfortable as possible by providing other facilities. The air conditioners and ceiling fans were great. Mr.Cesar is very friendly and a great host. He was always available to answer any question we might had and everyday made sure we were comfortable and satisfied. With some adjustments, this is definitely a good place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James J
Spokane, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A Great Host and comfortable house!”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We really enjoyed our stay in Ponce, thanks in part to Cesar and the nice accommodations he provides. We came with our three pre-teens, 13 and 12 year old boy and an 11 year old girl, and they loved the place. They had a T.V. and HD Disc player in their room, and Cesar's dog had just had puppies so their were daily visits with them. I enjoyed sitting on the upstairs deck in the morning with Cesar our host, drinking coffee, and talking about life, while my partner Molly and the kids slept in. Truly a family fun house with great hosts. Thanks again, and we will see you again when we come to Ponce'.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nai9865
Bel Air, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“More than we expected !!!”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

First and foremost, we would like to thank Mr Cesar for being such a wonderful host to my sister, my son and myself and being so readily available for any need or concerns we had during our stay. We arrived pretty late from San Juan and his adorable wife greeted us and gave us the tour of the property, gave us any pertinent info we needed to enjoy our stay all the more.
The next morning we met Mr Cesar and he was so joyful and respectful and offered suggestions on where to eat, shop and relax. He was always making sure we were always comfy and replenished our basic needs immediately!!! He brought us fruit, veggies and more from the island, we even shared our in room cooked meals with our wonderful host to show our appreciation. The room was comfortable and had all the amenities you'd have at home and more. We had no complaints whatsoever !!!! If I ever have a need to visit Ponce again, I would definitely return to his property in a heartbeat.. Beats any hotel!!! The price was worth much more than we bargained for !!! Thank you Mr Cesar !!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: privacy and security, ammenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TahiraLop...
1 review
“We felt like home...”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in March 2016

For the month of march we stayed for 4 weeks at the apartment. We were 4 teachers in training from Aruba. We went to Ponce for our internship at the university. Upon arrival we were welcome and could directly go in to the apartment. Ceaser and his family were very helpful during our stay. For us being away from home was sometimes difficult but the made sure we were okay. All the amenities were good and we had our privacy. We felt a part of their family. A bonus point was that we were close by everyday. Overall we would recomend it and we are looking forward for our next stay for vacation.

Saludos a cesar de las chicas de aruba !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing