We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
US$141
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Belgica(Ponce)(Great Value!)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,696)
Filter reviews
1,696 results
Traveller rating
793
526
215
104
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
793
526
215
104
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive towerpuerto ricola guanchacosta caribepool areala cava restaurantping pongbreakfast buffet isnice poolpalm treesnice resortocean viewfitness centerbeach accessself parkingrental carpr
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,696 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We spent two nights this week at this hotel for a small family reunion. We were at rooms 201 and 207 from 06/19-21.
We were very happy with everything at the hotel.
The front desk staff members were very friendly and courteous, especially Hilario.
The waiters at the restaurant were nice.
The lunch buffet is quite a bargain if you love puertorrican food. Just $9.95/person.
Breakfast was included in our package.
If it hadn’t been included, most likely we would have gone somewhere else. It’s $22.00/person. Too expensive, in my opinion though it had a lot of stuff.
The pool area and the bar are really nice.
We definitely had a lot of fun.
Looking forward to going back soon.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank golflover26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

When you have a chance to visit Puerto Rico this is a great hotel to visit. The pool is fantastic it is right in front of the beach. You really get a feel of a relaxing vacation. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Greg W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This resort is a standard Hilton. Pools and hot tubs were nice. Pool bar had decent service. Room and bathroom was clean and spacious. Food and drinks were pricey but what you expect at a Hilton. Valet parking is $15...self parking $10. Beach was small but clean. Ocean view rooms are nice but lower floor rooms provide more palm trees than ocean.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank spreese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is in good condition, and it is naturally beautiful. The pool area is well maintained and very family friendly. You can ride bikes, play tennis, lawn chess, and volleyball all complimentary! I will say one drawback was that the beach was small and not very enticing for a swim as it had a lot of seaweed and rocks.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jessica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel in general was clean and well kept. The front desk and bartenders were very friendly and helpful. The pool was wonderful. We specially like the activities hut. We got to ride bikes, play tenis, ping pong, connect 4, Jenga, bowling and read books. All of this is complimentary which was super nice. We ate all meals at the hotel and liked it so much we did not leave at all until check out day.
We had a few situations: the fridge in our room did not work but we reported it and it was replaced very quickly. I did not give the hotel 5 stars because during the BBQ buffet we requested a dessert and to sing happy birthday for my son’s birthday (which I was told could be done) but although we requested this from the waitress twice it never happened.
Also I believe the breakfast buffet is too expensive at $22 dollars for limited options. It’s just too expensive. It’s strange because they offer a nice lunch buffet for $10 and a great BBQ buffet for dinner at $22. It doesn’t make sense to have a rather limited breakfast for the same money you offer a very complete and varied dinner.
Other than that we really enjoyed our stay and would definitely return.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Simara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews