We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Who could ask for anything more.”
other travellers have booked this property
Across the Marriott hotel
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Across the Marriott hotel
Amazing Balcony Views Great Beach across the street
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Across the Marriott hotel
Amazing Balcony Views
Great Beach across the street
Living Room with Breathtaking Ocean Views
Kitchen - well equiped
Relaxing views from everywhere
East side view
Living Room with Breathtaking Ocean Views
Living Room
Living and bedroom views
Bathroom
Lobby
Great Beach across the street
Amazing Balcony Views
More amazing Balcony Views
More amazing Balcony Views
More amazing Balcony Views
More amazing Balcony Views
Great Beach across the street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
brucejone...
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Million $ view.”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Stayed for 5 nites place has awesome view but owner needs to do some work on place. Balcony door needs repair, window in bathroom doesn't close,very noisy because of formentioned issues,couch cover dirty had to buy towels to sit on couch but location, parking space,building amenities are A one. Neibors friendly. Condado is excellent area to stay. Everything you need is in apartment but needs some TLC. Will we rent again? Probably inspite of deficiencies. Loved PR. Will be going back nxt yr. Also TV in bedroom didn't work.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2015
We always get 5 or 4 starts reviews. This is the first time I have to respond to a review because of negative feedback. Although in your review you said will “probably rent again”.

Regarding the balcony door, it was fixed immediately after you let me know at checkout time. One of the sliding door wheels got damaged so sliding was not as smooth. The window in the bath room can be closed. The TV, we had two guests after your stay and there’s NO report that the TV is not working properly. On the couch cover dirty, we are very detailed in making sure the condo is clean. Not sure what was the specific dirt condition you are referring too. It looks like whatever dirt was of your discomfort, is not there anymore.

Our guests always praise how clean the apartment is. Apologies if there was really something dirty on the couch at your time of stay.

My job requires a lot of traveling and I stay in very good hotels around the world. I have learned many things during the last 20 years and would like to share with you a very important one:
You should not hesitate to contact service personal (or management) for any question or issue you may have. Usually things are not as bad as you think and they get resolved quickly.

The owner.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
serrina13
2 reviews
“Who could ask for anything more.”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

I loved the location, met a lot of nice people in the building who gave us advise on things to do. I liked the 24 hr security. There was always somebody sitting at front desk. It was great to have private parking. It was very convient to walk around and plenty of places to eat and shop. The beach was right across the street. I had a great vacation. The owner and his house keeper are very pleasant.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B G
New York City, New York
1 review
“Awesome! Best deal in Condado.”
Reviewed 11 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

The apartment was great, located centrally in Condado, with all things you'd need in walking distance (Grocery store next door, CVS/Walgreens up the street, beach a block away.) We didn't venture into too many of the restaurants (although make sure to go to Orozco's for mofongo) so I can't comment on proximity in that respect.

Apartment was clean and just as the pictures advertise, if not better. Wi-fi and cable tv are included, great views from all of the windows- even the bathroom. Alberto is very attentive and quick to reply to the guests and Lucy is a pleasure to deal with.

Great place to stay and extremely affordable.

-BG

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marymck23
San Diego, California
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“The best thing about this place is the view”
Reviewed 5 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

I agree with much of all that has been written, but will add a few things. We stayed here for five nights. Although landlady was there to meet us and was very nice and available to help, she never told us about the pool or fitness center. The wifi worked on my bf''s iphone but not on my windows phone. How you experience this place depends on what you're looking for. The area of Condado is very busy and touristy and full of people partying. There are two casinos within a couple of blocks. There is a club below the condo which can be a little loud. That said, the place does have what you need, is well taken care of, and has that fabulous view. And if you're looking for beaches, this is an excellent choice. And the place has two tvs, which some places do not have. There iks parking, but you really don't need/want a car in San Juan.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MA
Reviewed 24 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing