We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great lodging - great location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Runaway Bay, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lezliegay...
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Great lodging - great location”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

My husband and I stayed at Slice of Paradise for 7 days and we truly enjoyed our vacation. The grounds were well maintained, security was awesome and other guests were very cordial. The location is very central to Ocho Rios - we traveled to Kingston, Portland, and Montego Bay easily from this location. The apartment was VERY clean... WE WERE VERY PLEASED!!!!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie C
Bishop's Cleeve
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Miss and mr”
Reviewed 20 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Very poorly maintained,no cleaning equipment,laundry facilities person not always available television not working in the two week stay,WiFi, towels,microwave, toaster arrived after 1 week of staying there due to contacting owner who had to instruct her manager of property to bring items. Ants or mites all over the apartment. I think owner is unaware of managers lack of responsibility to her property

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2016
Hi Julie C,
thank you for your honest comments, i was shock when i did realized what you experience, i had to replace the current manager because i was told the villa apt was all ready for my guest, i now have a new manager also all amenities working properly , clean and inviting.

kind regards,
Maxine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Runaway Bay hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$57
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing