We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely wonderful in every way! This place is...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Negril, Westmoreland Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DeborahC1...
1 review
“Absolutely wonderful in every way! This place is a gem!”
Reviewed 30 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We had an amazing vacation here! The condo is clean, comfortable, and has everything you could need. The views are stunning and the owner takes great pride in this property. He called us before and during our stay to make sure we were enjoying ourselves. He gave us the contact of a driver who was reliable and friendly and took us to and from the airport. Anne Marie cooked us the most delicious Jamaican dishes ever! She was amazing! We especially enjoyed the salt fish and akee, the jerked chicken,and the fresh fish. YUM! Every morning we enjoyed coffee in the gazebo watching and listening to the waves hitting the cliffs. It was so peaceful and serene that we spent our evenings and mornings out there. The beach area is pristine. We snorkled right from the beach several times a day and saw amazing sea creatures! The water is so clear and blue. We often had the beach to ourselves. This was such a treat and because you are in a gated community, the beach is private too. My kids enjoyed the infinity pool at times too. This place is truly a wonderful find!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AutumnLov...
Parsippany, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely Stunning and Comforting!!!”
Reviewed 25 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family goes to Jamaica every year for Christmas and New Years and has rented different units throughout the Little Bay Country Club Community for the past 4 years....and this was by far the best unit we've rented. It was equipped with all the comforts of home, but in a tropical setting plus more. The owners have really spent a lot of time getting to know their renter’s comforts....for example the patio is decked out with comfy patio furniture and a BBQ grill. There was scuba gear, tennis balls/racquets, basketball and even cell phones for use. Oh….and a Bluetooth speaker, what a plus! The unit has great WI-FI single and absolutely beautiful views into the Caribbean Sea. The rock gazebo was the place to be for peace and serenity....a couple of us had our massages down at the gazebo....just an amazing view and feel. We truly enjoyed this unit and look forward to renting again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ambassado...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxation and peace”
Reviewed 15 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The property was pleasant and peaceful. The unit very relaxing and tastefully decorated. The view...amazing!! Annmarie and Errol were so helpful, considerate and caring. I would definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lloyd J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A Little PIECE OF PARADISE”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
12
people found this review helpful

We go to Jamaica at least once a year but always stay at one of the Sandals Resorts but decided this time to rent a Townhouse which is built on the Ocean with spectacular views . I call this "A PIECE OF PARADISE"
Upon our Arrival we were greeted by AnneMarie who showed us around the house and answered any questions we had.
The house is beautiful, Elegant, Modern, very clean and very spacious with everything we needed even a good supply of Beach Towels.There are screens on all windows and atrium doors. The Master Bedroom has a deck which looks out onto the ocean and we spent many evenings there enjoying the most beautiful Sunsets we have ever seen and the cool Ocean Breeze. Sometimes we would leave the Bedroom door open and listen to the sound of the Waves as they splashed against the Rocks so Peaceful, Relaxing and Calming. The second Bedroom has two twin beds which can be converted into one queen size bed.
There is a Deck off the kitchen from the backdoor and the best view is right at the Private Gazebo which is steps from the Deck. Our morning coffees were always at the Gazebo watching and listening to the Ocean. This also a great spot to have breakfast. The Back Deck is also a great spot for meals.
There is an Infinity Pool as well as a Private Beach which is only used by other Renters/Owners, however there is never more than a few others there. The Best Snorkeling is directly out in front of the beach.
The owners Errol & Pam were very attentive and helpful. There is a list of things to do, Taxi information, places to eat , pickup and delivery service for Restaurants. Vegetable man comes on Monday and Friday between 9 - 10:00 in the Condo complex- use him ! The Other renters/Owners here have been most gracious, the gardeners also !
Excellent Internet - never down or buffering and connection even in the Gazebo.
There is nothing closer to a" Piece of Paradise "

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing