We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Smart Tv with over 10,000 Channels + Unlimited Netflix Movies
Smart Tv with over 10,000 Channels + Unlimited Netflix Movies
Smart Tv with over 10,000 Channels + Unlimited Netflix Movies
Tennis Court
Supermarket at the entrance to property (3mins walk from villa)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
hottyhott...
New York City, New York
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Awesome!!”
Reviewed 5 February 2016 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Traveled to Jamaica with friends and family a total of 6 people and loved our stay here. Arrived early and the Owner Oneil was very accommodating. It was a gated community with a grocery store large community pool and exercise area. The community was beautiful and clean and we felt very safe here, The villa was just as in the pictures. Our cook / housekeeper Ms Brown was fabulous. They even provide a local cell phone to use. There was internet access as well and some sort of cable tv system I never watched because I was too busy enjoying Jamaica. We loved it so much we are considering buying one of the villas in the community. the only thing I didn't like was that the AC was not through out the house but only in the bedrooms

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location the community the villa itself
Liked least: no AC in the kitchen bathroom living room
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thenry251
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pleased”
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were pleased with the excellent services we received and would love to do it again. The house was clean and update with electronics. Love that it was a gated community and not anyone can just visit you.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janette11...
Hartford, Connecticut
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
5
people found this review helpful

This place was elegant, one of the best villa I have stayed in so far. I was blown away by this place: it carried about a beautiful, clean, calm and peaceful atmosphere. It holds a gated community, giving it a very safe appeal. The area was quiet and held a breath-taking landscape of the surrounding countryside. The staff were also kind and helpful, with the owner was very friendly, caring, he check in on me to make sure that everything was going well.

Like a “home away from home”, I felt at ease while I was there. Again, it was safe, clean and quiet, much to my own liking. The poolside was fresh and wonderful and the air was just crisp. It was all I could ask for and more. I would definitely return and recommend that you book this villa if you are thinking about going to Jamaica.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was very peaceful
Liked least: love everything
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaucha71
Maryland
1 review
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The security of the place
Liked least: there was nothing that I have not liked
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing