We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Perfect Jamaican getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Take in the Caribbean sunset with a glass of wine right in front of your villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Take in the Caribbean sunset with a glass of wine right in front of your villa
Cozy Cove's beach is powdery and perfect for soaking up the Jamaican sun The living room/tv room and the dining room (not pictured) open right out to the beach and sea
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Take in the Caribbean sunset with a glass of wine right in front of your villa
Cozy Cove's beach is powdery and perfect for soaking up the Jamaican sun
The living room/tv room and the dining room (not pictured) open right out to the beach and sea
Beautiful turqoiuses and peacock blues make up Cozy Coves oceanic colour palette.
The TV/Living room opens right up to the patio and beach, perfect for sea views and watching TV
Cozy Cove's very comfortable sitting area on the wide open patio is perfect lazy days
The Dining Room opens right out to the breezy patio for stellar seaviews and beautiful breezes.
Breakfast by the Sea
Cozy Coves spaceous patio is home to a large breakfast table & plush siting area, all with seaviews
Elements of the sea permeate every nook and cranny of Cozy Cove
No detail is overlooked
The living room glistens at night
Our Ten Seater Dining Table is house your entire family or group
Cozy Coves Dining table seats ten and transforms into a spectacular dining experience at night
The Master Bedroom enjoys beautful oceanviews and breezes to lull you to sleep, and a 58' 3D LCD TV
Master Bedroom
The Master Bathroom enjoys direct sea-views, beautifl breezes and a his and hers double vanity.
The spaceous Master Bathoom
Cozy Cove's bathroom amenities are locally made from the finest natural ingredients onthe island
The Nautical Bedroom with Queen Bed and en suite bathroom
Spaceous guest bathroom. All with upscale finishes
The twin bedded room has 2 twin beds
The twin bedded room is great for kids or for friends
The littlest bedroom at Cozy Cove has a sumptuous queen sized bed.
No detail is overlooked - Tea in bed anyone?
Downstairs Guest Bedroom with Queen Bed
The gorgeous infinity edge pool
The stunning pool sits on the white sand beach
Our littlest guests at Cozy Cove also have the added amenity of a beautiful playground
View of Cozy Cove from its becah at Sunset
View from Cozy Cove's patio
Private courtyard entrance to this spaceous, beautiful beach townhome
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“The Perfect Jamaican getaway”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The villa was amazing, steps away from the beach. Our party of nine had a wonderful time! Ms Winnie & Sophie took great care of us and cooked authentic Jamaica style dinners each night. Our driver/chauffeur for the week (Ants) was awesome! He not only provided transportation but also took us on tours around the island.He was knowledgeable, well spoken and made us feel important & safe everywhere we went. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing vacation in a beautiful place!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeniece I
New York City, New York
1 review
“The perfect girlfriend's get-away location!”
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Everything is PERFECT about the location! From the decor, to the spaciousness, to the amazing staff...we seriously could not have asked for more! Winnie and Sofi were so attentive and accommodating to all of us (10 women) and our driver made sure we were safe and was on call the entire trip. Jaime did an excellent job coordinating everything for us--Thank you!

I already miss waking up and walking out onto the beach with my morning coffee...how will I ever be able to stay at a hotel or resort again?!?

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything was great
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tamika W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“My new home away from home!”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Cozy Cove for a girls getaway weekend. My experience at Cozy Cove Villa exceeded my expectations. It looks exactly like the photos. Ms. Winnie and Sophie, the housekeepers, were wonderful! They cooked delicious caribbean cuisine and pleasantly attended to our needs and wants. Once we arrived, Ms. Winnie graciously made a second trip to the grocery store to accomodate a few additions we made to the menu. Antz, the driver, was very professional and patient with our group of ten ladies. Antz was our very knowledgeable and trusted tour guide from Montego Bay, to Negril, to Ocho Rios. They truly spoiled us and none of us wanted to leave Jamaica. I am still sharing stories about our amazing trip to Jamaica and stay at Cozy Cove Villa. The name of this villa suits it perfectly!

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The open wall with the doors made of glass that opened to welcome the outside indoors.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClariceFe...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bachelorette trip a success! Most beautiful place ever!”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

It was a dream. Literally! You know those photos in luxury magazines of vacation homes or post card of beautiful caribbean areas? That is exactly what this was. It was literally the best trip ever and I do believe it was because of the group of women I was with, the beautiful house, and the WONDERFUL Ms. Winnie! She was so sweet and very helpful. The pool was only a few steps away and we definitely took some time to enjoy it! I would recommend everyone stay at Cozy Cove if you can while you are in Jamaica. Just a lovely place!

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ms. Winnie - She made this trip extremely special
Liked least: I don't have anything to say here
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2015
Thank you so much for staying at Cozy Cove and for taking care of our house, while you enjoyed the fun!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;