We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
72 reviews
Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa Montego Bay Jamaica mangoes available to all guests when in season
Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa Montego Bay Jamaica breadfruit available to all guests when in season
Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa Montego Bay Jamaica avocado available to all guests when in season
beautiful paradise Palms jamaica self catering best for relaxing in a peaceful villa in montego bay
This is our driver Mr Lee who has been partnered with paradise palms Jamaica villa over 8 years.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 72 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
28vanessa...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Simply amazing”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

After staying at this property before, I decided to take my family along this trip and they loved every bit of it. Paradise was large enough to fit everyone and it still felt spacious. As usual the staff there are always friendly and welcoming. The garden was as beautiful as ever and we were able to sample some of fruits and vegs from the very rich n fertile soil.Paradise will always be my booking
whenever I'm in montegobay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thanks so much Vanessa for your review as well as a massive thank you to you and your family for staying with us at our villa at Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa in Montego bay, Jamaica. We are happy that the family enjoyed themselves at our villa and it was a pleasure hosting your family.We are also pleased that we were able to meet your expectation subsequently you having a stupendous vacation. As expected you and your family is always welcome to stay with us whenever you visit Montego bay, Jamaica. Thanks again and all the future happiness in life together from your recent wedding in Jamaica.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
preciousb...
Centereach, New York
1 review
“a real home away from home”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

absolutely amazing!! Were there for 6 days we loved every little bit of it..villa is super spacious, clean and cozy, the area is great, nice and quiet, cant ask for for more. The stuff were always concern. Mr. Murdock was always checking to see if we were in need of anything and Nicole was great also. will definitely go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Hi Asandra,

Thank you so much for positive report. Thank and your family for choosing Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa Montego Bay for your accommodation in June 2017. We are very happy that you all enjoyed your stay and that we meets your expectation. We invite you and your family to stay with us in the future when you are visiting Montego bay in the future. All the best.

Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa, Montego Bay, Jamaica Management & Staff.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlene...
1 review
“Wonderful Relaxed Environment”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Clean, casual villa with amazing staff. Wifi worked great everywhere. I loved the grounds, it was amazing and well kept. I would definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Hi Charlene,

Thank you so much for a wonderful report and a big thank you and your family for choosing Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa Montego Bay for your accommodation in May 2017. The staff and management team are very happy that you all enjoyed your stay and that we were able to meet your required expectation.

We would very much like for you and your family to stay with us in the future when you are visiting Montego bay next time. We wish you all the very best. One love.

Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa, Montego Bay, Jamaica Management & Staff.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janineann...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“excellent”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

lovely villa plenty of room for a large family clean and tidy, friendly neighbours beds extremely comfy, showers nice and 3 of them , would recommend you hire a car, but taxis are easy to come by, if we are going to montego bay will book this villa again .

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Hi Wendy,

Thank you so much for positive report. Thank and your family for choosing Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa Montego Bay for your accommodation in March 2017 and staying for 19 nights. We are very happy that you guys all enjoyed your stay and that we meets your expectation. We invite you and your family to stay with us in the future when you are visiting Montego bay in the future. All the best.

Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa, Montego Bay, Jamaica Management & Staff.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl L
Miami Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This was one of the best vacation experience. I really enjoyed the property. It was clean and well kept. Thanks to the amazing staff.
I looked forward to staying there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Hi Dawn,

Thank you so much for positive report and for choosing Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa Montego Bay for your accommodation in March 2017. We are very happy that you all enjoyed your stay and that we meets your expectation. We invite you and your family to stay with us in the future when you are visiting Montego bay in the future. All the best.

Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa, Montego Bay, Jamaica Management & Staff.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;