We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
living room with lcd flat screen tv. and entrance to back porch.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room with lcd flat screen tv. and entrance to back porch.
FRONT ENTRANCE 
GROUND FLOOR UNIT GATED COMMUNITY
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
living room with lcd flat screen tv. and entrance to back porch.
FRONT ENTRANCE 
GROUND FLOOR UNIT
GATED COMMUNITY
LIVING ROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
LIVING ROOM
MASTER BEDROOM KINGSIZE BED
SECOND BEDROOM (ENSUITE BATHROOM)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Kingston, Kingston Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Zanwells
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 4 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This is the best Vacation Rental. It meets and exceeds my expectations every time I stay there. This time the kitchen had been renovated and the owner said everything will be upgraded by the time I return. He is so accommodating, a person could not expect more personalized customer service. If you need a central location, security and privacy in a beautifully designed and decorated villa/condo, this is the place to stay. I know, I love it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zanwells
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Vacation Condo”
Reviewed 3 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

My family stayed here for the second time within 3 months because of a family emergency in Jamaica. We booked at the last minute, but just like our first time in November, we enjoyed the condo. The owner is a most gracious Jamaican, who understands what it is to be truly hospitable to his guests. He just takes a personal pride in making sure that everything is to our satisfaction, and is only a phone call away if something unexpected happens. This is a great condo where we feel safe, fully accommodated, with everything that we need to enjoy our stay. He even updates the decor frequently it seems, because many items such as fixtures and interior soft goods had been changed since our last visit, so the condo felt fresh. Thanks again Barrington. See you soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2016
You are most welcome valued guest. I strive to treat everyone as if they are the best guest i ever had. Its very rewarding to have satisfied guests so the pursuit of your satisfaction continues. Thanks once again.
Barry.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pjames032...
Mt . vernon
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Clean and very comfortable”
Reviewed 30 November 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I travel to Jamaica alot and im always hoping this particular location is available its very clean, comfortable and in a very safe location. ...everything was available cable TV and the wifi service perfect I felt right at home with the bonus of the warm weather. ...great rental property

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2015
Thank you for choosing us for your accommodation needs. As always its a pleasure serving you.we measure success by having satisfied guests so thank you once again for the compliment and please call on us again for your future accommodation needs.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zanwells
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The Condo was clean, well decorated, safe and comfortable.”
Reviewed 26 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My Mother and I were happy to find that the condo had recently been redecorated by the owner. The security was 24 hrs and the property was protected by a guarded gate. We will stay there again whenever we visit Jamaica. The owner went out of his way to extend every courtesy to us and protect our privacy as well. Everything we needed for shopping, entertainment and restaurants was only 5 minutes away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The design and space
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2015
I am humbled by your generosity . There is nothing more rewarding than a satisfied guest. It is my pleasure to have been able to meet your needs, as always service with a smile is our is our commitment. We look forward to having you as our guest again and once again thank you.
barry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing