We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect chill spot.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Chest of Drawers in  Master Bedroom which is fully Air-Conditioned
Second Bedroom with Two Twin Beds which is Fully Air-Conditioned
Second Bedroom with Two Twin Beds which is Fully Air-Conditioned
Second Bedroom with Two Twin Beds which is Fully Air-Conditioned
Second Bedroom with Two Twin Beds which is Fully Air-Conditioned
Second Bedroom with Two Twin Beds which is Fully Air-Conditioned
Second Bedroom with Two Twin Beds which is Fully Air-Conditioned
Second Bedroom with Two Twin Beds which is Fully Air-Conditioned
Master Bedroom which is fully Air-Conditioned
Our Glass Shower in the Bathroom
Our Glass Shower in the Bathroom
Our Glass Shower in the Bathroom
Our Glass Shower in the Bathroom
Our Glass Shower in the Bathroom
Our Half Bathroom / Powder Room
Our Half Bathroom / Powder Room
Hallway to the Kitchen and Living and Dining Area
Our Fully Equipped Kitchen with all the amenities of home
Our Fully Equipped Kitchen with all the amenities of home
Open Planned Living & Dining Room with Internet Enable Flat Screen Plasma TV & Free WiFi
Open Planned Living & Dining Room with Internet Enable Flat Screen Plasma TV & Free WiFi
Open Planned Living & Dining Room with Internet Enable Flat Screen Plasma TV & Free WiFi
Welcome Snacks for all Guests
Open Planned Living & Dining Room which is fully Air-Conditioned
Open Planned Living & Dining Room which is fully Air-Conditioned
Open Planned Living & Dining Room which is fully Air-Conditioned
Open Planned Living & Dining Room which is fully Air-Conditioned
Balcony between Master Bedroom and Living Area
Kensington Apartment Entrance and Parking Area which is within a 24hrs Gated Community
Kensington Apartment Entrance and Parking Area which is within a 24hrs Gated Community
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kingston, Kingston Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Camille D
1 review
“Perfect chill spot.”
Reviewed 11 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The location is great, only 25 minutes Drive from the airport. Been staying here on a yearly basis, my home away from home. WiFi and hot water is great. Love that the apartment is close to everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jackie b
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 9 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I arrived late evening but received a warm welcome by the local Manager. The master bedroom was comfortable and spacious.
Great!!!

The apartment was only 2 minutes walk from South Beach Cafe Restaurant which a plus. Loved the easy process of booking the apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele S
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location in New Kingston”
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Having lived in Jamaica up to 2010 this place caught my eyes as being close to New Kingston and had rave reviews. We stayed there after the Christmas beak and it sis not disappoint. The flat was spacious, amenities were excellent and I particularly enjoyed having my morning tea on the balcony and getting some sun at the same time. We were a family of 4 with 2 teenagers and the Wi-Fi worked beautifully for Netflix adventures and the kitchenette just the right size to whip up breakfast each morning or the inevitable late night snacks. We would definitely rent again.

Tip -restaurants are a 5 min drive and parking is tight though we were wonderfully accommodated with our truck for the entire stay. Lorraine was very accommodating as we arrived late due to car trouble.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2018
Your thoughtful comments are well appreciated Michelle. The management team and staff at JamaicaHolidayRental.com would like to thank you for your kind words. Cant wait to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
biblyb201...
Ossining, New York
1 review
“Good location, pleasant concierge”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Ms. Antonio is pleasant, helpful and makes every attempt to accommodate my 2 main requirements. A clean facility and GOOD wi-fi. This is my second time at this facility. She delivers.
In addition, the property is secure and in a location that is close to most amenities.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
The management team and staff at JamaicaHolidayRental.com would like to thank you for your kind words. Cant wait to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ReneeDrum...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great One Month Stay”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

I had a wonderful stay. It felt like home away from home. I wish I could rent it for a year. It's close to everything and the apartment has a reliable driver/handy man.

I did find it really expensive compared to other apartments in the vicinity, but the owners rapport and the convenience of booking in advance etc

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing