We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay in Grande-Terre”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sainte-Anne, Grande-Terre Island, Guadeloupe

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Oljka
Riga
Level 4 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay in Grande-Terre”
Reviewed 18 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We had a great stay! Everything was perfect, the apartment (brand new, clean and modern, with fully equipped kitchen, comfortable bed and sofa, and huge terrace with comfy furniture - it just has everything we needed) the location (the car is the must) and particularly the owners! Thanks for your kindness and your help during our stay. We hope to return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Mar 2018
Merci Oljka et Jazep pour votre commentaire et au plaisir de vous revoir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelfastFi...
belfast
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Paradise in Paradise!”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Thank you to our fantastic hosts for the most amazing stay. This apartment is the best equipped apartment I have ever stayed in. It has everything you could possibly need and is very clean. It slept four of us comfortably. It is a great place to spend time in the evening with a relaxing seating area outside and the hot tub is an added bonus. The location is great as it is right beside one of the nicest beaches we visited in Guadeloupe. It is close to both Sainte Anne and Sainte Francois. The hosts were excellent. They were not intrusive at all whilst still being at hand if needed. Despite the language barrier we found it easy to communicate and they could not have done enough to ensure we had a pleasant stay. I would highly recommend this apartment and we hope to return to it again! Thank you both!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2017
MERCI pour votre commentaire ,nous serions heureux de vous recevoir à nouveaux, et nous allons faire des efforts pour parler mieux anglais!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alain A
1 review
Reviewed 3 days ago for a stay in November 2018
NEW
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2018
merci pour votre commentaire et au plaisir de vous revoir.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seaside75...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2018
Merci Cathy et Patrick pour votre gentillesse et sympathie.
Au plaisir de vous revoir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margot M
2 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2018
merci margot et romain pour votre commentaire ,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing