We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“unbelieveable food”
Review of Butch's Chophouse

Butch's Chophouse
Ranked #1 of 85 Restaurants in St. George's
Price range: $82 - $123
Cuisines: Caribbean, Steakhouse, Contemporary, International, Grill
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 4 March 2023

Only got to Butch's once but that is all I needed , outstanding food. Ate too much but is was out of this world. i would go for the T-bone with the lobster tail. Steak was cooked perfect....highly recommend this place

Date of visit: March 2023
Thank B7197JKald
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (175)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 175 reviews

Reviewed 23 February 2023

Really enjoyed the ribeye and filet here. Both were cooked a perfect medium rare. The creamed spinach might have been one of the best things I have ever tasted.

Date of visit: February 2023
Thank JCinNC1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 January 2023 via mobile

I this was our second visit of the week and got to say both time ithe service and the food was exceptional. Nothing was too much. The manager kept asking everyone was everything ok and a special thank you to our waitress. Ashley, c who done an exceptional job.

Date of visit: January 2023
Thank mark h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 January 2023 via mobile

A lovely setting and great ambiance sets the tone for a great evening meal. The staff and the service is excellent and very attentive. The food was really tasty along with the signature cocktail. Looking forward to a return visit

Date of visit: January 2023
Thank GrahamP113
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 September 2022 via mobile

George the bartender is a classic mixologist. 🍸
His specialty martini was delicious and he’s quite fun to boot. The dinner at Butch’s was terrific as well. Great combo!

Date of visit: September 2022
Thank christinebP6514JN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Butch's Chophouse also viewed

St. George's, Saint George Parish
St. George's, Saint George Parish
 
Carriacou Island, Grenada
St. George's, Saint George Parish
 

Been to Butch's Chophouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.