We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nadine N

Amazing!!!!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 16 Dec 2023
Wonderful Stay at the Royalton. The island of Grenada is beautiful, with turquoise water and mountains. The resort is calm, with just enough entertainment. The beach is perfect for snorkeling. Our room was new, clean, well decorated and practical. The jewel of the resort is THE STAFF. From the waitresses, hostesses, bartenders, maintenance and construction workers, everyone said « Hello » with a smile, and everyone was so professional and eager to help. Special thanks to the managers who came to see us on a regular basis to see if we were satisfied and if anything could be improved, and in particular Yuvi, who went out of his way to make our stay unforgettable. On t’aime, Yuvi!!!! Francois et Nadine
Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
The Two Bedroom Oceanview at the Gem Holiday Beach Resort
$179
  • Expedia.com
    $210
  • Vio.com
    $162
  • Hotels.com
    $211
4.6 km from Royalton Grenada An Autograph Collection All-Inclusive Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
pool view
$223
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $223
  • Expedia.com
    $275
  • Hotels.com
    $251
5.7 km from Royalton Grenada An Autograph Collection All-Inclusive Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
$321
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $321
  • Expedia.com
    $314
  • Vio.com
    $321
5.8 km from Royalton Grenada An Autograph Collection All-Inclusive Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View from Woburn Villas
$176
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $175
  • ZenHotels.com
    $176
  • Tripadvisor
    $175
5.0 km from Royalton Grenada An Autograph Collection All-Inclusive Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
$171
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $171
0.6 km from Royalton Grenada An Autograph Collection All-Inclusive Resort
$672
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Trip.com
    $613
  • StayForLong
    $461
  • Hotels.com
    $672
4.5 km from Royalton Grenada An Autograph Collection All-Inclusive Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Coconut Two Bedroom Villa at the Maca Bana
$637
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $637
  • Expedia.com
    $638
  • Hotels.com
    $642
6.7 km from Royalton Grenada An Autograph Collection All-Inclusive Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
$839
  • Priceline
    $1,387
  • Official Site
    $775
  • Expedia.com
    $930
7.2 km from Royalton Grenada An Autograph Collection All-Inclusive Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • onlyGrenada.com
    $370
  • WIOL.com
    $370
  • StayForLong
3.9 km from Royalton Grenada An Autograph Collection All-Inclusive Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Relax Inn
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $162
  • Priceline
    $162
  • Hotels.com
    $178
6.0 km from Royalton Grenada An Autograph Collection All-Inclusive Resort
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
View more hotels in St. George's
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
5
0
1
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
0
1
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2023

Just returned from the Royalton Grenada we cannot find fault in this hotel It is probably the cleanest hotel we have ever stayed the rooms , public areas , beach , gardens ,pools. Pristine .
The beds and bedding was so comfortable .
There are no unhappy staff here all off them are friendly ,helpfull ,nothing was to much trouble. Don’t expect tips like some hotel staff .
We stayed in the Diamond Club which was amazing our butlers Yolanda and Chantel were great and always available to assist us with booking restaurants just a what’s app message and it was sorted .
We did two trips both times our driver was Andy from King Elvis excursions he was amazing very knowledgeable and great sense of humour. The day island trip I would recommend the lunch in a little hotel was fabulous with a view off St Vincent,and other small islands .The market trip to St George on Saturday wouldn’t bother over priced and keyed for cruise ships but if you want some spices it has them all .
We got ours on the island trip visited nutmeg , rum , chocolate factories
Will definitely go back .

Room tip: Beautiful island locals are so friendly and happy Hotel amazing on lovely stretch off beach no other hotels ether side .
Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Linda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 November 2023 via mobile

Excellent service. This front desk was informative and helpful at all times. The food was spot on. Fogato’s at the cafe was a daily ritual. Be sure to book your reservation at the spa as soon as you arrive. Prepare for a relaxing and exhilarating experience of the senses. Request Caroline, she is an expert massage therapist. The property is beautiful, enjoy the beach and enjoy the pool. Royalton @ Grenada!

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Chadwick E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 November 2023

We’ve been here a few days now and have managed to venture off the resort a couple nights for tours and such, loved the island from the third row of our mini-bus…truly an unreal experience! That being said, I would be remiss if I didn’t pay homage to Ronda who served us during our diner in the Indian Restaurant the other evening. Not only did she get everyone’s order right, she made us feel like we were the most important guests on the resort! I would have loved to have her as our personal representative! She was spectacular and we can’t thank her enough for looking after our group. Thank you again Rhonda, can’t wait to see what you do with your career!!

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Tim O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 November 2023

Went to celebrate my daughter's birthday. I emailed the hotel on September 21...no response to date. On arrival I informed them verbally of the occasion. On 10/18 I informed the guest services manager that we were going to have dinner at the Grazie restaurant next evening at 8:00 p.m. When we arrived we had to wait almost 30 minutes for a table. We were only offered a regular table although they were aware of the celebration....no one even offered to sing happy birthday as they did for other guests. No birthday banner on the door and three nights of our stay, the air conditioner in her room leaked water. Additionally, several items on the menu in the restaurants were not available. As returning guests to Royalton, we are very disappointed in the way we were treated on this occasion.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Service
Thank Trek802174
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 October 2023 via mobile

I don't usually like to post reviews, but I believe the Royalton Hotel Grenada needs major improvements to start the food at all restaurants were below subpar. The bars or bartenders weren't knowledgeable, or maybe they just didn't care to make a proper drink. My room, the bathroom sink drain didn't work. I would say the staff are super friendly, the Managers were always willing to listen. Christopher tried his best to help, really great guy, Chloé was also awesome.

Room tip: Try the Indian restaurant
Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank mushy3350
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews