We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Sarah B

Great place!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 15 Dec 2022
Absolutely lovely staff, so friendly and helpful. Delicious (and very pretty) cocktails and great food too. It's a laid back and spacious place. My five year old son isn't particularly well behaved but we still felt welcome. We will definitely visit again next time we are in Grenada.
Date of stay: November 2022
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
The Two Bedroom Oceanview at the Gem Holiday Beach Resort
$182
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    $182
2.8 km from Secret Harbour Boutique Hotel and Marina
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Relax Inn
$177
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
2.4 km from Secret Harbour Boutique Hotel and Marina
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
The Coconut Two Bedroom Villa at the Maca Bana
$638
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
3.9 km from Secret Harbour Boutique Hotel and Marina
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    $564
  • travelup.com
2.5 km from Secret Harbour Boutique Hotel and Marina
Free Wifi
Free parking
pool view
Go to your Happy Price
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $242
  • Booking.com
3.0 km from Secret Harbour Boutique Hotel and Marina
Free Wifi
Free parking
bedrooms
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $219
  • ZenHotels.com
    $188
  • Agoda.com
1.8 km from Secret Harbour Boutique Hotel and Marina
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Vio.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $311
  • Expedia.com
3.5 km from Secret Harbour Boutique Hotel and Marina
Free Wifi
Free parking
View from Woburn Villas
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    $149
  • Booking.com
3.3 km from Secret Harbour Boutique Hotel and Marina
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    $745
  • Expedia.com
    $930
4.8 km from Secret Harbour Boutique Hotel and Marina
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $144
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
2.9 km from Secret Harbour Boutique Hotel and Marina
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in St. George's
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
24
4
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
24
4
3
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2022 via mobile

As a family of seven we have had two wonderful meals here, both times served by Micaiah who was very polite and friendly. The food and cocktails were excellent. Lovely position overlooking the harbour. We will definitely come back next time we are in Greneda.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 June 2022 via mobile

We docked our boat at the Marina for for four days. Great place to leave your vessel. Safe and secure docking facilities. The place was clean and the staff was very helpful. We didnt really use the hotel and restaurant Facilities tho. Only the mariner. We were also able to fuel up right there before our departure.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kirel4414
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 March 2022

We had an absolutely wonderful stay at Secret Harbour Hotel and couldn't recommend it highly enough. The hotel manager, Cindy and her incredible team, led by Oceane looked after our every need. This started before we even arrived as they helped us with plans and logistics throughout the many changes and rebookings we had to make because of covid. Nothing was too much trouble and they epitomised great customer service. We already felt welcome and at home but on arrival we were met by Cindy and Oceane and our beautiful villa was all ready to go, no need to go to the hotel reception for check in, it was all made so simple and fuss free - like our entire stay.

The villa itself was incredible, right on the water over looking the beautiful harbour with the worlds most comfortable bed and a large terrace with a hot tub. We only had 4 nights but could have easily have stayed for 4 weeks!

We would absolutely stay at Secret Harbour again and can't wait to do so!!!

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aarondH3692EV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 January 2022

I cannot say enough amazing things about this hotel. From the second we stepped onto the property, we were greeted with such warmth and hospitality. We even ended up extending our stay here, we enjoyed it so much. Special shout out to Ocean, Loxton, and Rina, who all went above and beyond to exceed our expectations. Ocean gives you her personal WhatsApp number, so we were able to get any answers we needed instantly. The room with the hot tub is definitely worth it, but when we switched over to a different room it was honestly just as wonderful, and even bigger. We loved the intimate feel of this boutique hotel and we would see the same friendly faces at the restaurant daily. The food was wonderful, as we dined here for many meals. The breakfast is really delicious, and our toddler was obsessed with the muffins. Definitely get the banana bread and I really enjoyed the cappuccinos. The pool has such an picturesque view and the shallow side of the pool was absolutely perfect for our 2 year old to walk around -- it was really helpful for us! I researched a lot of hotels for our stay and really glad we ended up here!

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brittany S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 December 2021

The dinner started off very well but as time went on the female server with the gold hair started giving attitude for no particular reason. A simple question was asked and her response was “it is a process” while rolling her eyes. We brought our own champagne and had to pay $25 but she refused to pour it. Besides that the food was awesome.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Passenger545857
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews