We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Robby G C
Toronto, Canada

Lots of flowers and lots of boats to enjoy!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 31 Jul 2019
When I went to the Secret Harbor Boutique Hotel and Marina, I stopped to look at the beautiful flowers. as well as the cacti.

The boats were well taken care of. The owners had the possibility to sleep in the motel.

It is truly attractive!
Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SecretHarbour, Manager at Secret Harbour Boutique Hotel and Marina, responded to this review
Responded 26 Aug 2019
Good morning Robby G C,

thank you for taking the time to review us.

We are happy you enjoyed the surroundings and services we propose.

We hope to see you back at Secret Harbour, by then the gardens will display different if not even better.

Wishing you a good day.

Cindy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
The Two Bedroom Oceanview at the Gem Holiday Beach Resort
$176
  • Expedia.com
    $212
  • Agoda.com
    $160
  • Hotels.com
    $213
2.8 km from Secret Harbour Boutique Hotel and Marina
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Relax Inn
$163
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $178
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    $180
2.4 km from Secret Harbour Boutique Hotel and Marina
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
pool view
$225
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $277
  • Hotels.com
    $254
  • Priceline
3.0 km from Secret Harbour Boutique Hotel and Marina
Free Wifi
Free parking
View from Woburn Villas
$176
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    $176
  • Hotels.com
    $178
3.3 km from Secret Harbour Boutique Hotel and Marina
Free Wifi
Free parking
bedrooms
$173
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $171
  • Tripadvisor
    $171
  • Vio.com
1.8 km from Secret Harbour Boutique Hotel and Marina
Free Wifi
Free parking
$218
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $220
  • Vio.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $236
2.9 km from Secret Harbour Boutique Hotel and Marina
Free Wifi
Free parking
$172
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $174
5.2 km from Secret Harbour Boutique Hotel and Marina
$646
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Official Hotel
    $582
  • StayForLong
    $470
  • Hotels.com
    $646
2.5 km from Secret Harbour Boutique Hotel and Marina
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Coconut Two Bedroom Villa at the Maca Bana
$643
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $642
  • Hotels.com
    $649
  • Tripadvisor
    $643
3.9 km from Secret Harbour Boutique Hotel and Marina
Free Wifi
Free parking
$914
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $938
  • Official Site
    $782
  • Hotels.com
    $946
4.8 km from Secret Harbour Boutique Hotel and Marina
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in St. George's
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
24
4
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
24
4
3
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2019

very peaceful and beautiful location - staff are super friendly and the cottages are really something. Had one of the best meals of the holiday inn the hotel restaurant - try the mahi mahi - its delicious

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank offonvacay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SecretHarbour, Manager at Secret Harbour Boutique Hotel and Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2019

Good afternoon Offonvacay,

thank you for your review.

We are glad you enjoyed your time with us at Secret Harbour and look forward to have you stay with us again.

Have a great day.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2019

This restaurant at Secret Harbour is a quiet restaurant in a quiet marina in L’Anse Aux Epines area of Grenada The service was welcoming , The drinks were good, and the food was good but slow. The lamb was prepared well

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank Q4808GBdaves
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SecretHarbour, Manager at Secret Harbour Boutique Hotel and Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2019

Good morning Dave S,

thank you for your review, it is much appreciated!

We hope to see you again soon in Secret Harbour.

Have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2018 via mobile

My husband & I took a friend to this restaurant after waiting over an hour to get served in another. What a delight. The dining room is spacious and airy,very clean and comfortable and offers a wide selection of dishes.
My husband had spaghetti bolognese because he felt a little under the weather & he enjoyed it very much. Our friend had swordfish, with which he was delighted and I had lobster risotto which was gorgeous - big chunks of perfectly cooked lobster on cheesy risotto. Our friend & I had the chocolate sensation which, if you love chocolate, was as near to Heaven as you'll find.
The service was excellent and friendly.
The chef, Regan Jack, is a treasure & Secret Harbour should hold on to him as long as possible.
The only drawback was that we were bitten quite badly so insect repellent is a must. It is worth the visit.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Polly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SecretHarbour, General Manager at Secret Harbour Boutique Hotel and Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2018

Good morning Polly,

Thank you very much for your feedback, and we are very happy you choose us at Secret Harbour restaurant for your meal.
We're delighted you had a brilliant time and we hope to see you again soon.

Have a fantastic day.

Kindest regards,
Catherine
Secret Harbour Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018

They have a very modern and well designed restaurant/lounge/bar area that serves a very tasty breakfast. A good breakfast is hard to find on the island -- I can only think of two other places that might come close and one is not really open to the public only hotel guests -- so finding a good breakfast location is a gem as far as I'm concerned.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jackspades
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 October 2018

My husband and I had dinner at the restaurant . The food, wine and service was great. However, I have 2 tiny critics. 1. it seems every time I go there I get charged for something I didn't get. Servers please crosscheck your ticket before giving it to the customer. its no fun having to get up from dinner to fix an issue.
2. The Orzo should be al-dente. The texture was a little too hard. I don't mind working for my food but not with pasta.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ShelllyC2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews