We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Coconut Beach supper”
Review of Coconut Beach

Coconut Beach
Ranked #23 of 207 Restaurants in Grenada
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Business meetings, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 6 May 2024 via mobile

First and foremost we turned up in the evening without booking and received a warm welcome. We sat at a beach table and very much enjoyed our meals along with friendly and attentive service. We splashed out and had the steak - beautifully cooked along with perfectly cooked vegetables. Really good. Thank you.

Date of visit: April 2024
Thank Coldesaravis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (505)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 505 reviews

Reviewed 25 March 2024

Just one visit made, but the 'catch of the day' was outstanding and mashed breadfruit was out-of-this-world! Consumed at a beach table with a cold beer, what more could you desire?!

Date of visit: March 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vanellus01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 March 2024 via mobile

Had a great time. Food and drinks good. Fantastic views. Friendly service. We would (and did ) go back. I would recommend!

Date of visit: March 2024
Thank tr8v2l3r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 March 2024

We, as a couple, went twice for dinner with my husband having Curried Lambi with rice and me having the Baked Chicken in their ginger sauce and scalloped potatoes. Both times were delicious and enough food that I had to get a take-home box to save some for later! Service was also great. Prices are reasonable.

Date of visit: March 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sunlovingjen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 March 2024 via mobile

Barbecue and live music! It’s a must visit every Sunday. The place is buzzing and you will leave with a very happy belly!!!

Date of visit: March 2024
Thank AntonellaT434
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Coconut Beach also viewed

 
St. George's, Saint George Parish
St. George's, Saint George Parish
 

Been to Coconut Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.