We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful 40th birthday trip.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

KSM24123
Pensacola, Florida
1 review
“Wonderful 40th birthday trip.”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We recently had 4 couples stay at this property! I would highly recommend it to anyone. The house is gorgeous- there is tons of living space indoors and out. The views and proximity to the beach are wonderful- but you are not paying beach front prices. Marc, our concierge, was excellent- I can not say enough about his kindness, level of service, and willingness to go above and beyond to make our trip the best vacation I have ever been on! My only complainant is that we had to pack up and go back to reality after 6 magical days!! The house, excurisons, meals, staff blew my expectations away- I know sometimes when you travel abroad, things aren't always as good as they seem online. This is not one of those properties- it is truly better than what you an imagine based on the pictures and description!

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelli B
1 review
“Fabulous Getaway Retreat”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This house exceeded expectations for my extended family of 7 for a week long getaway. Great location and views, with plenty of activities nearby for our group. Beautiful beaches, outstanding golf and tennis facilities and excellent restaurants only a short golf cart drive away. On-site staff was very attentive and the villa concierge (Marc) was ready and able to accommodate all of our needs at any time.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jconnolly...
Tampa, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Vacation Home, Amazing View, and and Awesome Staff”
Reviewed 23 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Words and pictures truly can't describe how beautiful this home really is. The view from the porch of the house is breath taking, you can see the ocean from the backyard. It was 7 of us women staying in this house and we had way more than enough space than needed. From the moment we exited the airport our transportation was waiting for us as planned. When we arrived at the house Jose and the staff was there to greet us and show us around the home. They had drinks and fruits in the house for us to enjoy upon arrival. Jose was great at making sure we had everything we needed while on vacation, he was easily accessible at all times. The maid did a great job at keeping the house clean for us, we didn't have to do any cleaning while there. The chef we utilized for one day cooked amazing food for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Our driver Frank was AWESOME, he took us wherever we needed to go, he never left us at our destinations and he would translate words and conversations in Spanish for us at the grocery store and outings. I would definitely recommend booking your vacation home with this company. They will definitely exceed your expectations as they did ours.

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin P
1 review
“Perfect gateway”
Reviewed 30 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The villa was in a prestine condition. The view from back yard and balcony is amazing. The house staff was very attentive to our needs. We were 9 guys stayed for 4 night. It was very comfortable. The house keeper we called Nuri and butler we called Pasquel was were above and beyond helpful. Our concierge Mark was wonderful. We had the best four day gateway.
Thanks to the staff.

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaDonna G
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
2 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This villa was perfect for me and my travel mates. There were seven of us and there was plenty of space. The views were spectacular. The concierge, maid, and chef were all excellent. They all worked hard to provide us with what we wanted. I wish I could have stayed longer. This is absolutely an amazing place.

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The hospitality and the beauty of the property.
Liked least: There were a few minor issues with the villa.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.