We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Villa. Exceptional Service.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Drew A
1 review
“Beautiful Villa. Exceptional Service.”
Reviewed 15 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We celebrated my best friend's 50th birthday in villa B10 and it couldn't have worked out better. The house staff were exceptional and quite accommodating. The villa itself was incredibly comfortable with tasteful decor. But the one element that pushed this holiday over the top was the concierge, Jose. He truly loves his job which is proven by his professionalism and authentic desire to provide a relaxing, safe and most importantly, fun vacation for his guests.
Not to put too fine a point on it, but Jose rocks!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Climber19...
1 review
“Tortuga Bay Villa”
Reviewed 29 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Me and 10 of my friends went on vacation and rented a villa through the Vialto Group. Jose Abraham was the best host we could ever ask for. Not only was he very knowledgeble and professional but we also had alot in common so he knew exactly what to do to make our vacation perfect. I would highly reccommend him if you would like to rent a villa in Punta Cana

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keisha R
1 review
“Jose was the best host ever!!! Book with Volalto Group!”
Reviewed 28 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I'm a 30 year old woman that traveled with a group of 11 women to have a fun vacation in beautiful Punta Cana. We only speak English. When we arrived at the airport, Jose was ready and waiting to pick us up. We had problems with getting the size rental cars that we needed for our group. Jose went above and beyond by calling and setting us up with a private driver (Franc- he was awesome also) to chauffeur us around for our whole trip at a very reasonable price. Our problem was solved. He was more than willing to translate for us whenever we needed him. He was very informative with club info, excursion options, and just letting us know where to go for whatever we needed. The house itself was beautiful and clean. It sat on a golf course but the subdivision private beach was a short walking distance away. The maid and butler were awesome as well. Lorenzo can make the best piña coladas. I would recommend this rental and management company to anyone. It's definitely worth every penny!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana D
Santo Domingo, Distrito Nacional, Dominican Republic
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing