We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Take me back!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ahhhhh123
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Take me back!”
Reviewed 24 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This is a beautiful home! The views, the location and the kindness of the staff will not be forgotten. We could not have asked for a more enjoyable stay. Three families will always remember the pool, the vista of the ocean the "en air" feel of this beautiful place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
russelltr...
Florence, Alabama
1 review
“Fabulous facility and staff”
Reviewed 18 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Stayed 4 days with golf buddies. The accommodations were first rate and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We ate 4 breakfasts and 2 dinners on site and the food was fantastic. We golfed at Corales, Espada and La Canas. This is the best golf trip of my life. The scenery is spectacular!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
williamje...
Florence, Alabama
1 review
“Golf trip of a lifetime”
Reviewed 18 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

From the moment we arrived we were treated to the most beautiful home and staff at Punta Cana. Arrecife and her staff were nothing short of fabulous. Every afternoon after golf at courses that rival Cypress Point and Pebble Beach we had cocktails by the pool and every thing that you could want. Every request that we made was greeted with a smile. These people are very friendly and make you feel like you are the owner. I will certainly return for another visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoveTrave...
Curacao
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best Birthday Ever”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I cannot go on enough about how beautiful this place was. I've never stayed anywhere where everything was exactly as it was in the brochures. The staff was fantastic, the service impeccable. We couldn't thank our concierge enough for all that he did. This was my 5th trip to Punta Cana and the best by far.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachellev...
1 review
“Amazing trip!!!!”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Amazing trip! The house was beautiful and clean and super close to the airport and beach! Marc with Volalto and the house staff took care of us and treated us like kings and queens! Can't say enough wonderful things about our experience at this house!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing