We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Andres B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs ”
Reviewed 12 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This resort was amazing! It was huge, like it's own little world. Very family friendly. Amazing kids pools with lots of play area, different water levels and even a park. The rooms were spacious and and very clean with a jacuzzi in the middle. The only down side the hall ways in between the rooms a bit loud and you could here it in the rooms. The service and employees were very friendly and accommodating. Many food choices all delicious. Overall very recommended.

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jennbarro...
Glendale, California
1 review
“Amazing time!”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I just spent my holiday vacation at the Hard Rock Punta Cana hotel. I couldn’t have asked for a better time! From all of the yummy restaurants to the fun pools and the amazing beach, everything was perfect! The staff was more than lovely going above and beyond to assure we had a pleasant time. I also enjoyed the time I spent at the beach watching all of the gorgeous weddings that were part of the property. They were so beautiful! I definitely can’t wait to come back to the Hard Rock PC!

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheri B
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fun in Paradise”
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great hotel perfect for groups,families,couples and solos.
So much to do and see you never have to leave property!
One of the most beautiful beaches I have ever explored.
Many food options and really enjoyed the evening entertainment. I will be heading back for sure!!
Also will be recommending to my friends and family!
Weathered the storm and is the perfect All Inclusive
vacation.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

It was a great vacation, i would definetely recomend to stay at this resort...best resort ever. Thank you Wilman (concierge) and Juana (server) at bongos pool.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moises S
West Hollywood
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Bad food, you are not a guest, you are a money factory for them, terrible and expensive tours, they don't tell you the truth and the mob of the touring business is at large, the moment you go inn the hotel, they give you a person who's only interest is sell you a vacation, lies and scams you so you buy.
Never go to this bad hotel, you will have a bad experience..

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.