We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic vacation!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pabr0wn
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Fantastic vacation!”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had the best vacation with our families. The villa was incredible! The amenities were top notch, the staff made it extra special for us and our children and the resort had everything you could want and more! The villa was super comfortable, very clean and the meals were delicious. One of our best vacations yet and we will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahhowe...
McLean, Virginia
1 review
“Best Family Vacation”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had the best vacation. The house was beautiful, had a perfect location, and the best people. Truly we have been to a lot of different countries searching for our perfect beach getaway and we will look no further. For us it was all beautiful, but it was the staff that made it our home away from home. Marc, our concierge was amazing! He helped us everyday plan the perfect excursions and made sure we always had everything we needed. Ramon, Benvenido, and Maritza became like family. The food, atmosphere, villa, and our new friends were all unforgettable. We cannot wait to go back next year and see everyone again. Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoyeL6
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best bacchelorette ever!”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This home was perfect for 11 girls to enjoy the most amazing vacation and bacchelorette party!! The staff was kind and attentive and the food was delicious! La playa Blanca was spectacular, the pool, hot tub and outdoor entertaining spaces of the home couldn't have been more perfect. Thanks to Jose, Bienvenido and the rest of this amazing staff for ensuring a perfect celebration for us! We will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melanie C
Potomac, Maryland
2 reviews
“Wonderful oasis”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This home within Punta Cana was absolutely beautiful. The staff was wonderful, and the food was delicious. Fantastic vacation!!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing