We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14,296)
Filter reviews
14,296 results
Traveller rating
8,205
3,790
1,363
593
345
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
8,205
3,790
1,363
593
345
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chef de village hispaniola restaurant zen pool circus team flying trapeze crazy signs tennis team la cave pierre jean indigo bar the white chocolate bread tiara suites tiara section trident space spoke french cirque du sports activities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 14,296 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2021

Jorge (the golf instructor) was phenomenal and was a great teacher. Hotel was amazing and beaches were beautiful. There was always entertainment whether that was on the beach, in the pool, or at the nightly shows. TONS of activities and fun. Most mentionable was the golf amenity,

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 919rubya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Med, General Manager at Club Med Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2021

We appreciate your review! We are delighted to know you had a fantastic time during your stay at Club Med Punta Cana. It’s also great to know that you enjoyed our many daily activities such s golf as well as our nightly entertainment. Our G.Os go above and beyond to ensure our guests have an unforgettable stay, and we are so glad they made your trip so special. We hope to welcome you back to the resort in the near future! The Club Med Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

Amazing six days at Club Med Punta Cana! Jorge at golf was fantastic! His lessons definitely helped me improve my golf swings. Shout out to Jules at sailing! He patiently taught my two older teens without prior sailing experience. When my teens took the boats out, he’d follow them on the beach to make sure they were safe and to give them sailing tips. Arkadii and the Creactive team were awesome! They made trapeze a super fun experience. We will definitely vacation here again.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Inspiration642611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021

We were a group of several families and had a wonderful time. I hope CM never goes back to self serve at the buffett, I enjoyed the service and the attention to detail and the cleanliness it provided. The culinary team takes great pride in their service and food offerings and it showed.
The staff on every level was friendly and kind, the grounds were beautiful. The resort is very spread out so you never feel like it's crowded it also helped that we were there when they were not at capacity. Miella one of the head GO's checked in with us everyday and made it a point to know our names and make us feel special. We would definitely go back.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sheilakP1655KL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Med, General Manager at Club Med Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2021

We appreciate your review! We are thrilled to know you had a fantastic time during your stay at Club Med Punta Cana. It’s also great to know that you enjoyed our many daily activities as well as our world-class cuisine. Our G.Os go above and beyond to ensure our guests have an unforgettable stay, and we are so glad they made your trip so special. We hope to welcome you back to the resort in the near future! The Club Med Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021

Had a great time and even though the resort was still pretty empty due to Covid the team did a great job creating an awesome vibe.
Spent a lot of time with Jorge at the golf center which was awesome. He spent a ton of time fixing my short game which is greatly appreciated.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Malcolm D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Med, General Manager at Club Med Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2021

Thank you for your review, Malcolm! We are delighted to know you had a fantastic time during your stay at Club Med Punta Cana. It’s also great to know that you enjoyed our many daily activities such as golf. Our G.Os go above and beyond to ensure our guests have an unforgettable stay, and we are so glad they made your trip so special. We hope to welcome you back to the resort in the near future! The Club Med Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2021 via mobile

I have been visiting club med punta cana since April 2014 and have come to the conclusion that if I want to go to the beach there's no other place I'd rather go. After a year of lockdowns from coronavirus, a trip to Punta Cana Club Med was just what I needed for my spirit.
At the tennis club, I vastly improved my game with the help of Juan, Jermaine, and Miguel. They are talented and encouraging and know how to help you succeed.
Thank you to Jules and Adri for helping me learn to sail a Laser. Barbi and Emiliana are the best instructors for dancing and make it so much fun. Lastly, this year I finally boosted the courage to go kite surfing. Frances was amazing and patient in teaching me kitesurfing and I am looking forward to going back to take a few more lessons.
My Dad enjoyed going multiple times a day to archery to shoot arrow with Samuel. Samuel was awesome and Dad was always speaking about how great Samuel could shoot and what a great teacher he was.
I love the food at this club med. There is nothing better than fresh squeezed juice. They always have many options for different diets and there is always something to eat! The views from the restaurant Indigo are amazing.
Sunrises and sunsets are stunning and it's difficult not to want to get up early to watch the sunrise every morning...even on vacation.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AmandaL3006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Med, General Manager at Club Med Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2021

Thank you for your review, Amanda! We are delighted to know you had a fantastic time during your stay at Club Med Punta Cana. It’s also great to know that you enjoyed our many daily activities such as tennis, sailing, dance classes, archery as well as our world-class cuisine. Our G.Os go above and beyond to ensure our guests have an unforgettable stay, and we are so glad they made your trip so special. We hope to welcome you back to the resort in the near future! The Club Med Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews