We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gazcue apt”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rocío C
Astoria, New York
2 reviews
“Gazcue apt”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

2nd time my family and I have stayed here. We love it, very comfortable apartment, very safe. Parking is a plus. Apartment comes very well equipped as always. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2017
Thank you for your review, Rocío. It was a pleasure to have you and your family stay at "Laura Virginia".
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanka27
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Just Perfect!!!”
Reviewed 29 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

WOW!! Great services, super clean it has all you need near everything and very quite...amazing location very secured. They cover every detail for people whom reside outside of DR - I just want say thank you to Mrs Mabel for all her attention and to Mr Ortiz for allowing me and my brother to stay and have the best vacation ever!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AVCdr
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
1 review
“Great location, reasonable price and great driver”
Reviewed 31 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

I would highly recommend this apartment, it was a safe location, centrally located and close to everything. The apartment was comfortable. I highly recommend Nelson, the driver, he was awsome, knows the city well, very reasonable rates and a charming tour guide.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ddevans76
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very comfortable and convenient”
Reviewed 31 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

The apartment is in a very safe location. It is close to a supermarket and the neighbors are friendly. I have stayed in this apartment twice and will not hesitate to reserve it again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mark r
tampa
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Loved It”
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

This is a really nice place to stay. Very easy to book and very easy check in and check out.
It's in a nice area and there is a restaurant across the street.
In fact we spent several evenings on the apartment balcony listening to the live music from the restaurant
Very much enjoyed our stay here

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing