We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice and spacious house with private pool...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kralendijk, Bonaire

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

LightPack...
1 review
“Nice and spacious house with private pool, perfect location near the sea”
Reviewed 2 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Quiet and beautiful environment. Spacious and modern house with all amenities for a wonderful holiday. Reasonably central located: near the beach (5 m), airport (10 m, but not noticeable) and Kralendijk (15 m). Car is higly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tastyfood...
Kralendijk, Bonaire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice house close To everything”
Reviewed 9 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We spent 3 weeks in this beautiful house. the living room is nicely furnished. The kitchen has all you need. The mattress on some beds could be better and the hanging rack for wet clothes could be changed but these are minor details in this perfect setting. Top of the top is the nice swimming pool. We spent half of the stay in it! You are close to Lac Bay and the city. I recommend it. But be aware that there is a construction site right next door. A house will be built starting January 2019 told us the owner.

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob G
Ridderkerk, The Netherlands
Level 5 Contributor
94 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Nice house, good location”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Second visit to this house so this means that we've enjoyed our first stay. Nice spacious house, good located, and also suited for stay with friends ( 2 bathrooms, bedrooms are very well placed in the house). Well equipped kitchen, nice porch.
And of course you always call the management of the house, Sunwise Bonaire
( Debby & Ron) , who are very helpful and friendly.
Some small details for improvement, however these will be taken care off.
Recommended!!

Date of stay: February 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maurice...
Zoetermeer, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Enjoy and relax”
Reviewed 8 December 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Unique and beautifull place near the beach. Clean and great maintenaince. No flaws at all.
Nice pool and hot tub.
Great for a laid back vacation in the sun in a beachy area with all the luxuaries off home.
I can recommend this place too everyone. Just enjoy and relax.

Thnx for the great time. ;-)

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
90andr_t
Scheveningen, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great !!”
Reviewed 7 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this house for two weeks and it was great. Beautifull house, pool and located in Belnem, so very central.

We come back for sure!

Date of stay: November 2016
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.